Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Full version game
(574.16 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara's daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate's curse, you are the family's last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 660 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull 4.1 5 196 196
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull I thoroughly enjoyed this game. Even for a rather old lady, it was fun and challenging and it was nice to have one that took quite a while to finish. I would love to have more games similar to this one in my collection. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Two thumbs up! September 15, 2012
Great Game I really enjoyed this game, especially like the interactive video characters. I did feel like the game was a little short, it seemed like there was more to do but then the game was over. Near the end when they guy keeps telling you to hurry, etc... kind of got on my nerves but in the end I really liked the game and story it told. March 24, 2012
Fabulous in Every Category One of the best games ever! I love all the Mystery Case Files, and this is the best. More challenging than the others.I liked the story line, the graphics are terrific, and it was just plain fun. A lot of going back and forth, though, which got a little annoying. March 6, 2012
Very Creative I really liked this game. It was rather challenging trying to find out what to do next and how clues linked to each other. I liked the live actors. They were done rather well and some really got a reaction from me. Especially the mother. How the actress portrayed her attitude about her missing husband really got me calling her bad names, but for good reason too when I found out what happened later in the story. The nieghbours and the people at the bar made me laugh. The dialogue was rather amusing. Well done. February 29, 2012
Love a game that makes you think I enjoyed this game very much. I'm not sure if I really liked the human interaction aspect, but it was unique and definately added to the storyline. OK, the human interaction was fine, but what I really enjoyed about this game was that you got to use a few brain cells. You did not have a bunch of little sparkles leading you every step of the way, yet there are enough clues to keep the game moving at a fast pace. Interesting puzzles and HO scenes kept to a minimum. Thanks guys. February 28, 2012
Extremely Challenging, Great Value! Although I've played a lot of these, I still played on the 'casual' mode where hints were provided - and it was still extremely challenging. Thank goodness of the Tip Forum for this game, although the forum is not as well organized as it is for some other games. While some of the 'chores' you're assigned in the first half of the game are a bit tedious, the overall game and mystery challenge is very good. The integration of video interviews with real actors/people bring the player into the story more than others - like Dire Grove - very well done! January 30, 2012
Good hidden object and puzzle game Excellent game with lots of puzzles and not too many hidden objects so that the story runs smoothly. Interesting reaction with people that give you clues. Good variety of hard and easy games. Highly recommended for all ages over 10 although could be a bit scary for the younger players January 30, 2012
Mystery Case Files 13 Skulls This game is fantastic. There are so many individual mini games and I had to give up on a few but I did get the majority of them on my own until the very end. Thank you for the help on the walk through. I do want to play this again and I will try to complete everything on my own. I strongly recommend this and I feel it is very challenging. Cudos to those that created this game. January 29, 2012
Great game - nice and long too ! Loved this game. It takes a long time to play as there is lots of backtracking, but I found it immensely enjoyable. The graphics are brilliant, as is the sound. Loved the puzzles, even if some of them were pretty difficult ! Highly recommend this game. It is good value for money, as the length of the game is so long. January 12, 2012
I loved this game This was my first Mystery Case game, if the others are as good I will probably buy all of them. Had some tough puzzles, but also some fairly easy ones. The storyline was good, and the graphics were excellent. Can't comment on the sound because I never play with the sound on. January 9, 2012
61-70 of 196 Reviews <<prev 56789...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate's ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.