Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Full version game
(574.16 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara's daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate's curse, you are the family's last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 660 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull 4.1 5 208 208
Best game ever We need more games like this one April 18, 2012
It's MCF! Like all MCF games, it's awesome! November 26, 2011
VERY nice game! EXCELLENT! Nothing more to say. Wish there were more like this one. May 20, 2012
I love the videos I really enjoyed the characters on the videos. The acting was very well done and brought the story to life. Guns and threatening death made the storyline very adult. The puzzles were challenging. April 9, 2012
really fun and challenging hidden object game i think that this game is fun challenging and has a great twist i so recommened buying this game its soo worth the money youll love it but it does require some thought but its still fun. March 24, 2012
ONE OF THE BEST GAMES EVER! This game is pure quality, the storyline, the graphics, the sound. I loved it. All the options for a great game are available. Menu options include a "snarky" version where the characters change their attitude toward you. This game is great and if it's one of the first games you ever play you will be disappointed in most other games. AMAZING March 9, 2012
Loved this game I thought this was clever, entertaining, and just the right amount of difficulty. I also really enjoyed the integration of the "live" actors. One of my favorite games ever! January 29, 2012
fun hidden object game with a few good challenges enjoyed playing it, when stuck hints very good. January 29, 2012
Absolute delight I've never played a game with realistic graphics. Hearing and seeing live charactere January 18, 2012
Absolutely Loved it! So far, this has been my most favorite game. great story, great graphics, great puzzles and neat hidden object ! It is a very long game and my son and I enjoyed every single minute of it! :D January 17, 2012
81-90 of 208 Reviews <<prev 7891011...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate's ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.