Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Full version game
(574.16 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara's daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate's curse, you are the family's last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 660 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull 4.1 5 196 196
fun hidden object game with a few good challenges enjoyed playing it, when stuck hints very good. January 29, 2012
Absolute delight I've never played a game with realistic graphics. Hearing and seeing live charactere January 18, 2012
Absolutely Loved it! So far, this has been my most favorite game. great story, great graphics, great puzzles and neat hidden object ! It is a very long game and my son and I enjoyed every single minute of it! :D January 17, 2012
BEST YET Outstanding graphics and game play! ! ! Excellent !! Can't say enough good about it!!! December 31, 2011
Real Actors Was a lot of fun. Even the Bonus Pirate game was a blast. November 11, 2011
Outstanding This is a game dated 2010 that's why I think it's extraordinaire. It has stunning graphics, good lenght, a lot of backtracking, interesting puzzles. The only complaint is the number of dialogs that slow down the pace of the game and the sparkles even in advanced mode. January 18, 2014
Best MCF game MCF's are by far my favorite to play. Graphics are the best, great story line, challenging and I love, love, love the real people interaction. 13th Skull has been my favorite of all the MCF games I've played. I look forward to seeing more of this type of game from them. Thanks for keeping the games entertaining, fun and fresh. October 20, 2013
It feels like you're in the Bayou! This is by far the most amazing and thrilling game I've played! I can't start to describe how you feel so immersed in the gameplay that you believe you're actually in the old plantation mansion or in the swampy bayous of Lousiana. The puzzles are fun and are challenging enough to keep your interest going. The integration of FMV and interactive characters is done so well that you believe you're there talking them in person. BFG - if you're reading this review, please make a sequel to the 13th Skull!! September 4, 2013
Awesome, fun, scary and Funny! This game was like being inside a movie and kept us thoroughly entertained for hours!! The hillbillies are hilarious but it's a little scary for young kids. This is our favorite game so far. July 18, 2013
you won't be disappointed! this is absolutely my very favorite game! great storyline...challenging and entertaining! loved it!!! April 6, 2013
81-90 of 196 Reviews <<prev 7891011...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate's ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.