Bookmark

Hidden Object Crosswords

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve riddles and find Hidden Objects in Hidden Object Crossword, a unique blend of two incredible styles of gameplay! Challenge yourself to find the different answers in each tough level of this ridiculously fun game. Take on the world’s most popular word game and succeed getting extra hints from the helpful butterfly.

  • Challenging riddles
  • Exciting puzzles
  • Solve Hidden Object Crossword!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 97 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Object Crosswords

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Object Crosswords

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Object Crosswords 3.5 5 45 45
I don't like crosswords but loved this game! Not being a lover of crosswords but always enjoying HOGs (though I do not like mysteries attached that I have to work out myself) I decided to give this a go because of the reviews I read and I am so pleased that I did as I now have another game that I just love playing. One doesn't need to be good at crosswords as words can be found by elimination and the use of the butterfly giving letter hints. October 31, 2012
hidden object crosswords i had fun i hope it goes on an on May 21, 2013
that is the way how to waste the time There are so many methods to play with their own brain and computer. so so so so.............let me know what you think about computer on line game ? what and how you choose the best way of polish the brain ? All right now !!!!!! That is the best of the best way how to waste the time. November 15, 2014
This is a game you can play again and again! A new twist to the crossword puzzle using hidden objects. I like to play this when I only have a few minutes and want to relax my mind. This is one of my favorite games. November 3, 2014
Pretty Fun Hidden Object Game! This game is pretty fun and brain-teasing. Unlike other hidden object games, you have to find objects based on hints that are given. Once you figure out what the object is, and you find it, that word is placed on a crossword board. The scene isn't complete until you find all the objects and the board is filled. I really thought this game was a fun way to spend my time, and I'd definitely recommend it! August 15, 2014
Hidden Object Crosswords This game is a fun twist on the regular hidden object games. Hope there will be more in the future. December 28, 2012
Right Up My Alley hidden objects AND a crossword puzzle .......can't get any better! July 22, 2012
A "fun" game Totally unexpected. I really like this game as a change from the normal HO games. I enjoy doing crossword puzzles on a "hard" copy, but have never tried as a computer game. This experience could just give me more options for game play. I've only done the 1st two puzzles on the first level, however if the rest is like the first--what fun! I don't even mind finding out how long each puzzle takes me or even the stars given. Just seeing that w/the assistance of the firefly/butterfly I haven't had to use a hint. It will also show how many misclicks for each puzzle. March 31, 2012
A brilliant combo of my 2 favourite things! This game was a combo of my 2 favourite things: Hidden Object Games and Crosswords, and it was actually a pretty nice game! Here are my thoughts: Good Parts: Challenging hidden objects Challenging croswords The game had achievements The butterfly that gave you a letter to one of the clues OK Parts: Sometimes, when I clicked on an object I thought was the one I was looking for, it didn't work, but when I used a hint, it was the object I'd clicked on before. This gave me the idea the game is very sensitive Bad Parts: Some clues were hard Some objects were hard to find The hint took forever to re-charge Overal, this game is very enjoyable and is good for the whole family, although the kids might need a little help! May 26, 2012
Nice game A nice game, I spend n evening playing. The idea id cool but it seems a bit raw, and needs polishing. Will wait for version 2. February 6, 2012
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Object Crosswords

Solve riddles and find Hidden Objects in Hidden Object Crossword, a unique blend of two incredible styles of gameplay!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.