Bookmark

Hidden Object Crosswords

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve riddles and find Hidden Objects in Hidden Object Crossword, a unique blend of two incredible styles of gameplay! Challenge yourself to find the different answers in each tough level of this ridiculously fun game. Take on the world’s most popular word game and succeed getting extra hints from the helpful butterfly.

  • Challenging riddles
  • Exciting puzzles
  • Solve Hidden Object Crossword!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 97 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Object Crosswords

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Object Crosswords

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Object Crosswords 3.5 5 47 47
Hidden Object Crosswords I sort of liked this game but basing hidden object games and crosswords got me stumped December 5, 2013
enjoyable but too short I enjoyed the demo but could see that I would run out of content in a couple of days and so did not buy. December 28, 2014
Not Challenging Enough I really enjoyed the concept of combining crossword puzzles with hidden objects. Sorry to say that I purchased the game two days ago, and blew through all 56 levels in only a day and a half. I would have enjoyed the game a lot more if it had higher levels of difficulty, (as you continue to progress through the game). This one is a game that held a lot of promise, but didn't quite deliver. Still, the overall gaming experience was positive. If you like crosswords that aren't too terribly challenging, and you like hidden object games, you'll probably enjoy this game. January 20, 2013
Almost wonderful, but... The concept is brilliant - but the game misses the mark. Any good crossword player knows to use one word to gain another, then another. But these crosswords are so sparse that you can't really use one letter or word to intuit another. And the little fluttering clue thingie is impossible. If the crossword were packed full, then it might be wonderful. But alas, it's not. February 6, 2012
Not worth the money! There were 18 Stages with 3 challenges to each stage. Finished it in 2 days. Wish there was more to it. Enjoyed the concept of mixing words with hidden object. February 18, 2012
Just didn't like this one. Too slow for me. I like crosswords and hidden object but not in the same game. February 20, 2012
Hidden object crossword it's not worth the money. has limited number of levels. we finished it in 2 days July 6, 2012
Good Concept Poor Execution I was interested in the concept of the game. I have a 2011 MacBook Air, so the game should have been speedy. I found the lag of the crossword board so SLOW. I had to click on the arrow several times before it would lower. The board really didn't add to the game. Then the score board counted up each of three scores. I really can't tell you what they were as I didn't care about the score only getting to the next puzzle. The instruction bubbles were a nuisance also. The Options menu didn't help as it was only the volume and full screen options. There was no way to turn the bubbles, gameboard or scoring off. This was a no buy for me. July 29, 2012
Pretty boring And I don't like how the chalkboard pops up and chalks in the answer. The HO parts are only OK June 13, 2013
It was Interminable I like crosswords and Hidden object games. But this was llllllloooonngg. I could not wait to finish this thing so I could delete it. December 10, 2012
31-40 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Object Crosswords

Solve riddles and find Hidden Objects in Hidden Object Crossword, a unique blend of two incredible styles of gameplay!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.