Bookmark

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

Full version game
(234.68 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon The Drowned Dead Hotel, a lonely forgotten structure leaning from a cliff. Beneath lies a dark and cold lake that used to be a lively town. What secrets are buried at the bottom of the muddy waters? Who are the mysterious inhabitants of the hotel? Dive into Phantasmat, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, and get to the bottom of a long forgotten tragedy.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus adventure
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Replayable levels
  • Interesting backstory
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phantasmat Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat Collector's Edition 4.8 5 68 68
A Winner!! This game will keep you in your seat the whole time. I have both the SE and CE, basically because the SE hooked me so much I have to know the ending. Everything from graphic, story and puzzles are all mesmerizing and to me it's one of my most favorites games from BFG. There're 3 levels in this game but I am a novice, so I always play the easy one. The game is rather creepy and as it is progressed, you'll feel like you're inside your own nightmare or spooky movie. I am so impressed with this game. Love everything in this game from the beginning to the bonus chapter, hahaha Very well done! June 28, 2012
I love Phantasmat! It was an excellent game. The graphics were very good and the voice actors were excellent. I love how the story line unfolds, I mean you're a little suspicious of the girl after your first few conversations with her, then finding out about her as the story unfolds--awesome. I'll probably buy the next Phantasmat game, too, if it has all the qualities of this game. :D December 23, 2012
Best Phantasmat verson ever! I really loved it! You can tell by the game that it's diffrent from others you played. Storyline is full of twists and visual and sound quality are great! Everything is so realistic - so if you like a spooky mystery, this is a game for you! December 21, 2012
Wonderful Game! This was a great game. I love the music, the graphics were beautiful, the story was entertaining, and pretty much everything else. The bonus level was a nice touch. Two thumbs up! June 12, 2012
I Love the game This is one of my very favorite Mystery-point and click games! I like the story, which was intriguing, I was not bothered by the voice acting (which is a rare thing in my case), I really liked visual quality of it. Beautiful backgrounds, Nicely done HO scenes. Not too obvious but nice to look at, without putting too much strain on my eyesight. It was a pure pleasure to play. The level of challenge was good, enough to keep it entertaining not enough to be really difficult and waste too much time. The only thing I consider a small minus is that it came to an end too abruptly. (It is not the longest by the way, but I think it is better a bit short leaving you wanting more, then too long leaving you weary). However when we solve the mystery of the first person I thought now it will proceed to the next chapter focused on another person, but within 10 minutes the game was over and all people I was supposed to help were sorted. So the only minus was that I wanted more once I finished it, so I do recommend. January 29, 2012
Another great one! Probably in my top 10% of favorite games and definitely worth buying, whether you get the regular version or collector's edition. The extra play is pretty good I thought. Good length to the game and the mini-games are quite fun. Sometimes mini-games can be annoying to me, but I liked the ones in this game. Art is stylized, but good and detailed. 2 thumbs up! November 25, 2011
Amazing - Just amazing! Phantasmat is a really great game, and one of my top favorite games! The storyline is truly amazing, i really enjoyed this game. Big Fish make many fantastic games, but this and the Shadow Wolf Mysteries are my favorites. July 12, 2013
Great Game I played the trial, 30 minutes of play I Purchased the full version. Great deal used coupon code New so the cost was half price. January 9, 2013
I totally enjoyed this game. Phantasmat was spellbinding from the get go. I could hardly stop to work!! I will play more games by this company for sure! November 27, 2012
What a Great Game! Fantastic! I LOVE this game! It is a very well balanced game. I really like how they incorporated the option for Match 3. Wonderful graphics, storyline, and ability levels. Highly recommend! October 31, 2012
21-30 of 68 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.