Bookmark

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

Full version game
(234.68 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon The Drowned Dead Hotel, a lonely forgotten structure leaning from a cliff. Beneath lies a dark and cold lake that used to be a lively town. What secrets are buried at the bottom of the muddy waters? Who are the mysterious inhabitants of the hotel? Dive into Phantasmat, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, and get to the bottom of a long forgotten tragedy.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus adventure
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Replayable levels
  • Interesting backstory
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phantasmat Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat Collector's Edition 4.7 5 71 71
Xcellent Its just an awesome game. You will feel that you dont want to stop playing it unless you find the secret of PHANTASMAT. Everyone should play this EPIC game. August 2, 2012
Very fun! Very enjoyable. I lost a lot of sleep over this game because I wanted to keep playing. Wonder graphics. July 28, 2012
The Best Ever... It's hard, it's difficult, it's challenging, but it's fun... I really enjoy switching back and forth to the match 3. June 12, 2012
Amazing! This is a awesome game! I really love, love , LOVE it. me and my friends play it, and it was cool. February 16, 2012
Absolutely Loved it!! This game had the perfect mix of adventure and HO! I played it with my bf, and it had us both jumping at certain creepy parts. I love when stories keep you on the edge of your seat, and this game's tale was deliciously intriguing. The voices and graphics are well done. Plus, the puzzles were challenging enough without being too difficult - just need to remember to look for clues. December 19, 2011
SO FUN SO SCARY Loved the game so fun! bonus content is so fun it has just the right amount of creepiness. I will definietly reccomend the game. I've played it so many times, and I still get paraniod when I drive on a dark road at night in the rain. Really fun! December 23, 2013
Fun I only played a half hour of this before deciding to purchase it. I enjoy the hidden object games with the dark and creepy story lines and good plots. This fits all of that for me. That and the fact it was a deal cause I buy too many games from here. I tried the match 3 mode but like the hidden object mode better. Built in strategy guide is a bonus since I do get lost sometimes. Like the wall papers that come as a extra. This is a game I would recommend to my friends and family. Urge people to give it a try as it's fairly good for a older game. October 8, 2012
Fantastic Game! I loved this game! Keeps you interested, doesn't have you back tracking so much you forget what you are doing! The story is great and you really enjoy the game. May 17, 2012
Fun and interesting I quite enjoyed this particular game. Appreciated the visual quality, and the environment of the game was great. Definitely worth a play. May 10, 2012
MY ALL TIME FAVORITE GAME!!!!! <3 :) I loved this game from the moment I saw the preview screens on this site. I bought the collector's addition on my grandmother's ipad. It was outstanding. I can't stress how much I love this game. The graphics are AMAZING! The sounds=AWESOME! It was the FUNNEST game I have EVER played. There is no game that could top this one. There is not a single complaint with this game. I WILL STRAP EVERYONE TO A CHAIR AND FORCE THEM TO PLAY THIS GAME!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111 April 20, 2012
41-50 of 71 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.