Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara's daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate's curse, you are the family's last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 641 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull 4.2 5 205 205
Not really that impressed Although I just played the 'Try' segment, I thought that the long drawn out dialog was a bit too much. You sit and HAVE to listen to the dialog before moving on in the game. With that said, the trial version wasn't that impressive - just not enough time to get a good feel of the game. November 28, 2011
Confusion in the swamp Actually, most of the game was fine. There is a map portion toward the end that was very small and confusing to try and figure out what to do with it. Wear your glasses :0) December 29, 2011
good game game musics are very beatiful. episodes are good but sometimes i bored. i didn't like the end of game. December 20, 2011
This game is NOT for the Expert or Advanced player seeking a challenge! I did not enjoy this game whatsoever, which is too bad because the graphics and detail are awesome. I like to be able to collect objects, items and tools at my own free will, then figure out the specific use of each item and solve the mystery piece by piece. However in this game, you have specific Objectives you need to accomplish, and if you should come across another item or tool that looks interesting or you know you will need, you CANNOT pick it up until you find each and every object to complete your current Objective.... then you have to go all the way back and retrace your steps to refind those same objects you had seen previously and wanted to pick up, but couldn't. You can only pick up an item if it pertains to your current Objective, and I don't like that. There's a lot of retracing, going back into the same rooms and areas you've already searched to get an item you've already found and it makes the game much too easy. I mean, you know exactly what you're looking for and exactly what you need to do with it! The only challenge really is actually finding the items you need for your Objective. The characters also give you tools and items you need for your next step and will also tell you where to look for specific items. I don't like that! I want to figure it out on my own!!! I want a CHALLENGE. For the casual gamer or Novice players, this would probably be great- but for an experienced player or someone looking to be stumped, puzzled and intrigued... skip this one. March 5, 2013
Good game but poor ending on Standard Edition I enjoyed the level of challenge and the thought that had to be put into the challenges. I enjoyed the live action characters and even the tasks that had to be performed in order to receive items from characters. The only issue with this game is the poor ending on the standard edition. I wish that it would have ended better, so that I could have seen what I had been searching for. October 22, 2014
good game really i just started it and its really good< the game pretty much tells u what to do which is not all that great but ok the think that i really dont like is the westen cowboy soundtrack kind of messes up all the fun aspects of the game lol sounds like the soumdtrack does not fit or belong in the game January 25, 2013
Live actors. Ugh. Somehow I just cannot enjoy a game with live actors in it. It just feels... odd. December 16, 2012
It was a nice change. i thought this game was a nice change to other games, the video game backgrounds with the real life people i loved everything about this game until i got stuck.. now i dislike it very much. October 20, 2012
VANISHING PLAY I can only review from the demo but the game was ok as far as the other MCF games...visuals were good..sound got on the nerves after awhile though...I dont like being forced to play a game the way this one did though...so for me its just ok October 15, 2012
Expected More Found this game particularly annoying which is a shame - I was hoping it would be on a par with Dire Grove and Raincliff but it wasn't. It is a decent game, but had to use the walkthrough for most of it - it's not self explanatory at all and I honestly don't believe anyone could play this all the way through without help. Bit disappointed. October 13, 2012
161-170 of 205 Reviews <<prev 1516171819...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate's ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.