Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara's daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate's curse, you are the family's last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 641 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull 4.1 5 201 201
Amazing Game!! Good Parts: If you got stuck in a certain part you could click hint and be told where to go The storyline. The opening scene made me want to continue the game The hidden object challenges OK Parts: The interveiws. Some provided key information, while some were tedious Bad Parts: Sometimes, the "hint" wouldn't help you at all. For example, when I was looking for the key for Magnolia's room, it said the key was in the upstairs hallway. I went up there, couldn't find it, so I clicked hint again and IT GAVE ME THE EXACT SAME THING You had to complete the game the way it wanted you to. Other than these minor flaws, this game is really great, especially for lovers of the MCF series, or if it's just a rainy day. May 10, 2012
IMPRESSIVE You're in for a VERY INTERESTING ride with this one!I thoroughly enjoyed this game. The puzzles ranged in difficulty which I enjoyed. The HOG s were crisp and clear. The story was FANTASTIC! I must say my favorite difference in this game was the live acting. IT was humorous & fun yet somewhat disturbing in some cases. Game is also a good length. I recommend it. I played the SE. January 4, 2013
The game that started my addiction! This was thee first game I had purchased from Big Fish, the one that started it all! MCF: 13th Skull was a phenomenal hidden object game that really felt like a mystery movie. The awesome real actor movies is what hooked me to this game along with the great matching sound/music. They need to have more games with these real action movies. The puzzles were not too difficult, but strong enough to keep you awake. I've purchased at least 20 BF games, thanks to this game. SO! Buy this game and tell me it doesn't leave you wanting for more Mystery Case Files. July 14, 2012
One of the best games ever! I rarely take time to put in a review about a game but I made an exception for this one. This game was fantastic.. not too short not too long. and it had me thinking a lot. I even had to go to the walkthrough a couple of times to get hints even though the game has an excellent hint system. If you dont buyh any other games in the next few months, make sure this one is on your list. not too many hidden objects and mini games are new and unusual. March 23, 2012
Much better than it looks at first glance firts impressions appear that the gamer is lead by the nose through the chapters. Wrong! The objective guide actually assists the gameplay - without it, the gamer will be forever backtracking. Puzzles are clever and chalenging but in all cases doable. Good story, good difficult without obscuraty. January 4, 2012
Excellent Another excellent game in this series.I loved that there were real characters in this one.It was so different from their other games and maybe that is why the bad reviews.I like something new and this brought it to the table.It was a long game full of many interesting moments.I really liked the change.The visuals were really nice.. December 9, 2011
What more I could ask for? This game has everything! As my title says, this game is the best among all the MCF files. This is actually the first game that I played with live actors. The graphic and sound are top notch and the pirate theme set in New Orleans are the best. Nothing more to say here except, buy it! July 14, 2012
Riveting This game kept me at my computer until I finished it. It was plotted beautifully. No wandering around wondering what to do next, yet clever enough ti make me think. The graphics were awesome. May 2, 2012
Mission Accomplished The developers hit the nail on the head with this one. This game was well worth the purchase. It offered challenging puzzles that made me want to solve them. At the same time, if it got a little too challenging, I could hit the hint button which allows me to skip the puzzle get clues that gently nudge you in the right direction. I really appreciated the live actor characters and the voice-overs which made the story come alive. I felt like a real detective on the case. The story line was awesome, like reading a good mystery novel. At the end of the game I felt very fulfilled and accomplished. January 14, 2012
Great Game!!! I absolutely loved this game!!! Its definitely one of my favorites:) I'm very surprised at all the negative reviews. I thought it was very challenging, very fun and exciting and the length of the game was perfect. I also loved the live action actors, it made me feel like I was really in the game. 13th Skull was very hard for me to stop playing because it is such an interesting & fun game with a great story line that has some humor to it:) January 4, 2012
11-20 of 201 Reviews <<prev 2345...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate's ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.