Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara's daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate's curse, you are the family's last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 641 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull 4.1 5 208 208
Couldn't leave it alone This was a great game - well worth the purchase. I couldn't put it down. Some parts were pretty challenging, and you really had to use your powers of observation. I liked the live actors. The puzzles were unusual, and difficult without being impossible. All in all, a 5 star game. July 4, 2012
WOW what a great game. Reading the reviews i see some people dont recommend this game?, i can only say they havn,t played many games?. This is the best HO game out there by far. This game is on special offer today for 2.30, what a great buy. I paid 11 but it was worth every penny. A truly great game, i could talk all day about this game, you can read all the reviews, but the only way to find out is to play it yourself. July 4, 2012
Great MCF Game! Loved it. The meshing of live action and animation was very good! The story was intriguing and its conclusion was great. I am hoping that the next time the detective (the player) gets a warm clime though. I got cold playing the game (because of all the rain). The HO scenes were really good and the puzzles were terrific - challenging but not impossible. There is a journal which is very helpful. The hint button refills at a reasonable rate and you can skip the puzzles you don't want to do. June 10, 2012
an excellent game, worth your time I didnt think they could top Dire Grove but they did. This game was absolutely excellent. if there was anything I felt the game lacked it was more content, as usual -it felt a bit short clocking in at around 5 hours. Still, it was engaging and well designed and an awful lot of fun with a great storyline. If you havent played this one and are looking for a new HOG adventure, grab it -its well worth your time and money! May 30, 2012
Realistic Game This was a nice game having some real people in ti. It had got many difficult levels. If any wants to become a detective the person will be very much inspired by this superp game.. May 16, 2012
Excellent Graphics and Storyline WOW! This is one of my top BigFish Games I love the Storyline and the graphics and sound are fantastic, It is better than going out to the movies and you control the action and are part of the story it keeps you guessing, and lots of twists and turns excellent game flow relevent places and puzzles it all plays well to the storyline. fantastic cut effects. sould recieve an academy award. I highly reccomend this game. Because the graphics and cuts are so good it is not for the young or for the faint hearted May 15, 2012
I couldn't stop playing! I really enjoyed this game! The story line was pretty good! I didn't see that coming! :) Very good graphics! There were enough puzzles and the whole game is long enough to make it worth every penny! This may be my favorite game! May 11, 2012
Very Fun and Challenging Hidden Object Game! I love Mystery Case Files and 13th Skull was very fun to play. If you loved their other games you will love this one! April 25, 2012
Great Adventure HO Combo With Live Actor Cut Scenes I loved everything about this game. The live actor cut scenes reminded me a bit of the old Phantasmagoria adventure games, which I enjoyed ages ago! While I was playing, I felt like I was in the game, totally immersed in the storyline. I might just play this one again, in the near future. That is something I rarely do with HO games. December 27, 2011
Intricate story line, and true deep South scenes A "who done it" mystery, flavored with real Bayou scenes. I love all the Mystery Case File games, and this one is just as good as the others. The game play is interesting and challenging, and the game lasts a good while. What more could I want? December 16, 2011
41-50 of 208 Reviews <<prev 34567...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate's ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.