Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara's daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate's curse, you are the family's last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 641 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull 4.2 5 203 203
A real Challenge I must admit, I used more hints on this game than any other. It was a great game.... December 5, 2011
The Best I totally got into this game. Very challenging and keeps you surprised. Love the characters and actors. I wish all Mystery Case Files were like this. That's why I bought it. Thanks Bigfishgames. December 2, 2011
Gorgeous! Absolutely love this game! I love that you feel like you are in the deep south with the southern accents and all! Love the sound effects! I don?t understand all the negatives comments on this game. The graphics, the sounds, everything is incredible and beautiful. I was so immersed in it, I wanted it to go on for ever. Gorgeous feel and game play. December 17, 2011
LOVED THIS GAME! I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game! The "live person" cut scenes were awesome and cracked me up! The puzzles were challenging and the game itself was challenging and entertaining! The storyline was captivating and interesting and this was a game that I just could not put down! The characters, to me, were so comical! :-D I would absolutely recommend this game and hope that everyone enjoys it as much as I did! Happy gaming! December 13, 2011
not finished found the gametricky but slogged on enjoying it. Loved all MCF cases. Can not finish it as either dont understand end or its not working for me. can only finish in easy mode. Will try again in a few months. November 15, 2011
Awesome HO and puzzle game I love all the mystery case file games. I find them to have some of the best hidden object scenes. Not only are the scenes packed with objects, but they are beautiful too. November 13, 2011
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull This game is the best game I have ever played. Excellent hidden object game. I continue playing this game often. I suggest to everyone to play this game. It is really awesome. November 16, 2011
hidden objects This is an awesome game and detailed. April 13, 2012
Excellent! Definitely recommend, a MUST HAVE! I can't rave enough about how great the game is! The real actors make it interesting! The story line really caught me off guard and kept me guessing til the very end! The graphics were stunning and the voice overs were excellent! Some parts of the game took a good bit of thinking while others were easier. It tends to hold your hand but that does come in handy when you get stumped on where to go or what to do next! The game took me quite a while to play, over 6 hours (for those of you who like longer games, you will absolutely get what you pay for here!) MCF came out with another winner here! March 4, 2012
FANTASTIC Loved this game - am hooked on BFG and have a lot. This is one of my favourites, story line gets you in and keeps you in and the challenge is right to the end. February 13, 2012
51-60 of 203 Reviews <<prev 45678...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate's ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.