Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shortly after moving into a creepy mansion in Louisiana, Sara Lawson is struck with tragedy when her husband mysteriously disappears. Sara's daughter, Magnolia, believes her father was kidnapped by the ghost of a vengeful pirate seeking to protect his lost fortune. With the locals terrified of the pirate's curse, you are the family's last hope. Only a Master Detective with incredible Hidden Object skills can locate Marcus Lawson in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 641 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull 4.1 5 202 202
got to try this visuals good,enjoyed the game,few of the game got a bit boring. But on the whole a great game to play well devised makes you realy think where you are at at any moment January 3, 2012
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull This was a great game for my money. Great graphics and loved the clips of the characters who gave dialogue. Well worth the time and money in my opinion. Wish it were even longer!! January 2, 2012
Absolutely My Favorite! Great story, awesome graphics, cool music, and just enough challenge! December 28, 2011
BEST GAME EVER The 13th Skull was by far, the best mystery/adventure game I ever had the pleasure to play. Not only was it so beautifully designed, but the story line was good. I would definitely recommend this, and any other Murder Case Files mystery games. December 28, 2011
This was fun! I liked the storyline and the characters were excellent! Great graphics and fun challenges. December 1, 2011
Loved this game! One of the best! Challenging! The atmosphere was great and loved the sound of the rain, frogs, etc. Graphics were good. I loved it! June 15, 2013
Ghostly Swamps.. Great game, graphics, music and storyline...didn't regret not getting CE as this was just as entertaining...again another winner with Mystery Case Files :) Loved it. May 7, 2013
Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull I thoroughly enjoyed this game. Even for a rather old lady, it was fun and challenging and it was nice to have one that took quite a while to finish. I would love to have more games similar to this one in my collection. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Two thumbs up! September 15, 2012
Great Game I really enjoyed this game, especially like the interactive video characters. I did feel like the game was a little short, it seemed like there was more to do but then the game was over. Near the end when they guy keeps telling you to hurry, etc... kind of got on my nerves but in the end I really liked the game and story it told. March 24, 2012
Fabulous in Every Category One of the best games ever! I love all the Mystery Case Files, and this is the best. More challenging than the others.I liked the story line, the graphics are terrific, and it was just plain fun. A lot of going back and forth, though, which got a little annoying. March 6, 2012
61-70 of 202 Reviews <<prev 56789...21next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull

Help Sara find her missing husband and stop an evil pirate's ancient curse in Mystery Case Files: 13th Skull!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.