Bookmark

Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Detective Angelina track down an elusive jewel thief in the Hidden Object game, Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure! The mysterious thief has stolen jewels from all over the world, and Angelina has determined that they are on an exclusive millionaire's Caribbean cruise! Stealing from the rich as they set sail, this criminal needs to be stopped! Track down helpful hints using your Hidden Object skills and catch the crook in Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure!

  • Fantastic graphics
  • Caribbean atmosphere
  • Track down a jewel thief!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 192 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure 3.2 5 23 23
Love the water Games within the game! I like that. A very fun game. April 2, 2012
Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure Take a nice break from reality on a cruise ship headed for the Caribbean. Even though this game wasn't my cup of tea, I will admit that the graphics are very good, just as the game promises. Angelina is an FBI agent aboard the Diamond of the Seas searching for a thief dubbed the King of Diamonds who steals from the rich (but doesn't give to the poor). This is mostly a hidden object game with a handful of simple mini games. The hint system in my opinion is horrible, the compass turns red but doesn't show you the location of any items. Some of the scenes are repeated a couple of times and they are mostly onboard the ship in rooms such as the disco bar, piano bar and poolside but there are also scenes at port and my favorite, underwater, which was so crystal clear you can just picture yourself with a snorkel and underwater camera, enjoy! May 22, 2014
Needs a Walkthrough Luckily there were some tips in the Forum. Otherwise it would have been impossible to finish. A number of the hidden objects are impossible to find without hints. The story is OK but nothing special. I bought it because it was on sale. Otherwise don't waste your money. January 4, 2012
Not My Favorite HOG Items are too tiny and/or invisible. I find myself clicking the hint button far too often because I'm getting a headache looking for practically non-existant items. I'm playing just a bit every day as I get too frustrated. Definitely won't play a second time aro und. January 11, 2012
NICELY DONE HOG Game is nicely done but simple. It consists primarily of HOS (which are not too busy and quite detailed). Relaxing tropical music. Brightly done graphics. Together, they give you a mood boost and start you dreaming of a tropical island in the sun, relaxing at the beach or pool with a mai tai. Story is average, not too intricate. DRAWBACK: I didn't get the hint system when I couldn't find that last item. The compass turns red and the pointer goes around and around, but it doesn't appear to point in the direction of the object nor does its speed change as you get closer or farther from the object. So, other than a red spinning compass, you're still left to find it on your own. August 15, 2013
VERY FRUSTRATING I've a widescreen monitor and this game takes up the whole space BUT there are SEVERAL scenes in which there are hidden objects that CANNOT be seen because they are actually hidden beyond the monitor screen. Hence, in searching for said objects, your CURSOR becomes HIDDEN. To add injury to insult, if you click too many times your cursor will start wiggling around which, of course, makes it useless to keep clicking until it stops. In addition to that, you've got several scenes in which you've got to find objects (NOT on your list) to use on certain items to continue searching/finding objects. That in of itself is not the problem -- the problem is that sometimes you CAN'T FIND the object that needs to be used but the HINT button will NOT help you in finding the necessary tool -- it'll only highlight the object for which the tool is needed. I am sure glad that I didn't pay more than the Daily Deal price for this game; if I had, I would be contacting the Bigfish support department demanding the return of my money. January 4, 2012
Had a headache after only 40 mins of demo. Holy TINY/blended in HO! And I mean TINY, and blended in so well, they are nothing more than a light shadow in the scene. Sometimes when you use a hint, the sparkles even blend into the scene! You will need the hint, and it's sometimes not helpful. I tried to like this game, but got a headache from squinting for 40 mins of the demo. To me, it's not even worth the DD price. If you get stuck, like I did in the beginning, trying to find a HO (with no hint for some reason), there is NO WALKTHROUGH ANYWHERE! I googled it, and searched everywhere to find one, to no avail. You also MUST click SPECIFICALLY on the tiny object, in order for it to take, and it may take a couple of clicks to get it...that is if you are sure it is the item you are trying to find. There are multiple items in a scene that fit the description of the item you are supposed to find. Say you are looking for a camera. There are all different types of cameras in the scenes, so it's a matter of finding which type of camera they want. The graphics look a bit outdated, and the scenes are crisp and beautifully colorful, if not a bit bright in some areas. The music is nice, and unobtrusive. The story line is okay, but nothing great. There are no voice overs, so there is a lot of reading. This is definitely a girly game. The HOS are different, and the way they are set up make it more frustrating than fun. You have a regular HOS, but within that HOS are subscenes...drawer scenes, cabinet scenes, bar scenes, etc...and you have to search all of these subscenes within the main scene to find the TINY HO. You also have to use some of the items that you find in the scenes, but it doesn't tell you in the HO list that you need to find...for instance, a battery charger somewhere in one of the many subscenes. All in all, this was not my cup of tea. It seems like a straight forward HOG, with some find the differences, and interactives thrown in. If you can get past the tiny/blended HO, then you may like this game. If your eyes aren't so great, or if squinting for a while gives you headaches, I'd pass on this one. January 4, 2012
HOS and nothing else !! Well done and colorful graphics. However, the game brings nothing fun and nothing holds attention or curiosity. After a very short time you had enough seeing the same locations, the same scenes, doing the same things ... In addition, it is a pretty easy game, which has practically only HOS... very boring ! January 23, 2012
Don't Buy It I bought this today, played for less than an hour and was finished with the whole game. Why spend the money if you can just play the teaser and finish for free?? August 15, 2013
Worst game I've ever play..... No sort of challenges, too simple. Also I feel I've wasted $2.99 on this game, its good that I only spent that much imagine if I spent the regular price. So if you have a 9-10 yr. old, its just right for them. January 5, 2012
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure

Help Detective Angelina track down an elusive jewel thief in the Hidden Object game, Cruise Clues: Caribbean Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.