Bookmark

Planet Horse

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Saddle up for adventure in Planet Horse! Ride your mighty steed through different riding competitions and challenges! Immerse yourself in an enchanted universe and ride through luscious forests and exotic deserts. Gain unique items on your fantastic rides, and unlock different horses for you to ride in this fun Action & Arcade game. Grab your cowboy hat and set off on a fantastic journey!

  • Gorgeous graphics
  • Incredible action
  • Saddle up for adventure!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 242 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Planet Horse

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Planet Horse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Planet Horse 4.4 5 40 40
Most realistic horse game I played the free trial and i have to admit this is the best game ever. I love how it has a unicorn. Though i was alittle dissapointed they didnt have more breeds I thought it was fun and very realistic. February 28, 2012
The best size and looks of a horse made to train. Fun for all! I love Horse Planet from name to fame. My horse Leapold is a beautiful example of a young talented horse. The goals are reasonable and become more and more exciting. The land is crisp and new like a new plantation. The tutorial encourages me to work to the best award. The money is just coins, Maing this not a real monetary goal-oriented game. I really recommend this game. March 20, 2012
Brilliant Horse Simulation! I dowloaded this game expecting it to be dressing up a pony and taking it on a boring ride where the horse doesn't even do the right leg movements for the speed but did I sure have a suprise in store... The moment I turned on the game the graphics were pretty good and the space for levels showed it was something I would want to buy as I wouldn't finish it in just 20 minutes. As soon as I was aloud to buy my own horse I jumped for the amazing zebra. It is sooooooo pretty but I also love the unicorn. The rides are fun as you don't just ride you collect things too. The Show jumping is good as you can get certain horses that are better at show jumping, cross country and endurance. The cross country was fun and it was my favourite. Overall I loved the graphics and the facts that the horse and rider did and looked like what a real live horse and rider would! I would reccommend this to everyone! August 8, 2012
More fun than expected I only tried this game because it was the 'daily deal', and found that I enjoyed it a lot more than I had expected I would. While definitely catered more for teenage girls, the game still allows others to have fun while bringing your horse on rides, and compete in endurance races and showjumping events. I loved how real the game was in the sense of the horse's gait. You can see its gait slow down when it is approaching a high jump, or the gait continue at a gallop when approaching a low but long jump. As somebody who does occasional work with horses, I really appreciated some reality in the game. I would have liked to have a wider choice of breeds, colours, and markings of the horses, but being able to choose even a zebra or a unicorn definitely made it fun. Only other thing that may be frowned upon is that all controls are by mouse; I would have preferred the mouse with an option to use the keyboard as well. April 14, 2012
Love it so much!!! i LOVE this game so much there should be more fun on it, tho. i mean its not like i DON'T love it. Still, i think there should be more fun on it. if you don't understand then here is what i mean: it should be funner. you know like with, arrow keys to move, and all that: . January 28, 2014
Amazing! Beautiful, fantastic, and amazing! August 8, 2012
Fun Horse Riding Game, I Loved It! Like the others, i agree that this game is very fun. At the begining of this game, u name your character and then move on to the horse. I liked it that u could choose from varities of different horses. Remember to name your horse or u may end up with half a dozen Leopards! When u reach a certain level, the game allows u to own more than one horse. You can also buy clothes for your character and your horse at the "shop". I skipped that part and used the money for buying more horses. I liked it that u could unlock more scenes as u leveled up. However, u had to complete all the new levels before getting more scenes. Every time u finish a game, u earned some money and your horse gains stamina, speed or jumping skills. The only drawback to this game is that you can't cuscomize your character and that the game is too short. It's a fun game, but it finishes a bit too fast though u can replay the games and try to get a gold medal. I advice u to try this game first then decide wherether or not to buy it. Thank u Big Fish Games, for giving us alot of "horsey" fun! May 14, 2012
The right game for you If you like horses,like me,this is the right game for you! April 21, 2012
Unique Game It is virtual riding, and it is fun! I got this for my granddaughter but I play it too. The play is easy to grasp for any age, and gratifying because you earn money to buy clothes, tack, and even horses! It is challenging enough for me to keep at it, yet younger players will just enjoy riding. Haven't gotten to the end yet; there are loads of different scenes and goals. Worth the price! April 10, 2012
good games! i'm spooksville's katie douglas and when i'm filming spooksville and waiting to film it, it helps me from being nervious May 13, 2014
11-20 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Planet Horse

Saddle up for adventure in Planet Horse! Ride your mighty steed through different riding competitions and challenges!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.