Bookmark

Hidden Expedition ®: Titanic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

On April 14, 1912, the great steamship RMS Titanic struck an iceberg and within hours it sank to the bottom of the Atlantic Ocean. As part of the Hidden Expedition Adventure League, it`s your job to explore the wreckage of this once-majestic ship and collect antique artifacts for the Titanic Museum. Through 14 diving missions you will scour 17 locations on the ship for cleverly-hidden clues that will lead you to the ultimate artifact: The Crown Jewels. Get ready to lose yourself in a historic adventure of epic proportions!

www.HiddenExpedition.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 43 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Tobacco Reference
Hidden Expedition ®: Titanic

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition ®: Titanic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition : Titanic 3.8 5 27 27
great hidden object game very mind challenging and fun to play August 10, 2012
A HOG with depth I liked the idea of searching the greatest ship of all time and this game provided me with the opportunity to do so. The aquatic and maritime environments were very vividly and imaginatively created and the pulsing soundtrack helped tie the whole under-water feel together. Not an especially tough game but with hours of fun game play and some difficult-to-find objects I would certainly play this game again in future. January 16, 2012
Really fun HO game! This was one of the first Hidden Object games that I ever played. It is an older game but it's still a good one. If you are an expert at HO games, then you will be bored, but this is just right for beginners. Cons: The graphics are older so they aren't as great as games currently out there. There really isn't a story line persay. But there is little tidbits of Titanic trivia that I DID enjoy. Sometimes you have to click a couple of times for it to "find" the object. I swear sometimes not all 5 jewels show up in each scene. This is just kinda annoying especially if you are a player like me who likes a "perfect" score. However, if I exit and then go back in usually it resets the problem. No high score list (I like to replay and "beat" my scores) Either way it does have replay value and I can play it with my kids! It was a great start to the Hidden Expedition series! June 12, 2012
One of the first games I bought I did like the game a lot. I liked the graphics, it was a good game to really get my feet wet (ha ha) and to learn how to hunt in HOG's. One of the few things I did not like about the game was once I went back to a room, if I had an item on the list before, it was still in the same place. I wish they'd have moved the items. Another thing I did not like was putting the pictures together. I had trouble seeing some of the pieces both the torn pieces and the actual picture, some parts were so faded... I have not played this game in a long time. I will let my two autistic kids play, though. I think my daughter will really like it. There are some facts about the Titanic, too. I liked that. This IS a kid-friendly game, so that is another plus. I do have some games that are definitely NOT kid friendly. (Very dark storyline, or extremely graphic pics...thinking of Ravenhurst here) But, yes, a good game for everyone. June 3, 2012
could be a great game I find it very frustrating when you miss out on an object in the second part of the dive you have to do both rooms again and then the part you lost on. I will not buy this game as there are many more hidden object games that are more fun to play. July 22, 2013
Titanic Hidden Expedition Interesting, finding numerous objects, some easy to find others not so as they are hidden in or on other items. You only have a certain time to find the objects or you run out of air and have to start that level all over again. You can ask for a hint to find things but this uses up your air supply much quicker. Overall quite interesting, I found it really got me in to find the objects on some levels as I would be almost at the last few items and would run out of air and have to start that level again, April 8, 2013
just a good HO game I played years ago and never rated it. It is your older HOS games. No real adventure of story to it just find items and go on to the next screen. Good fun play. Good practice. June 10, 2013
Really fun game The graphics and sound were fine even though this game is an older game. Game play consists completely of HOS and puzzles which I liked since it meant there was no running around trying to find the HOS and puzzles. It is definitely a game worth replaying since each scene has so many items to find. The HOS almost all contain several objects which it's a bit of a challenge to find. The HOS are also timed which I like but would also like the option of an untimed mode. Overall just a really fun game focused solely on HOS and puzzles. It's a very nice break from some of the more ridiculous contortions that the HOP + adventure games put you through to get to the fun parts of the game. You will definitely not be running around wondering what to do or performing ridiculous tasks to progress through this game. June 22, 2014
So-So Game I really should have downloaded the trial before I purchased this game. The graphics were good, but the music was so annoying I turned off the speakers. The worst part of the game for me was the time component and how you lost oxygen if you used the hint button or mis-clicked. Also, with each successive dive, you have less time and more locations. I play games for fun and to relax. This game was most definitely not relaxing. July 1, 2012
7 Years Old & Still Playable! BASED ON DEMO It is true you would want to be on a small monitor or a tablet when playing this game if you wanted to enjoy it, otherwise the graphics are just so awful it is uncomfortable just to look at them. But I can imagine people in supermarket queues with their trusty smart phone trawling through the underwater wonderland that is the sunken ship Titanic. This first game in the series was an eye-opener for me, having just come away from reviewing the sixth. Those characteristic that made that game remarkable are evident here, in the very beginning. It was great fun just to see such fidelity to the original concepts. So what are these characteristics? 1. The first is rollicking good Indiana Jones style adventure, searching for treasure. 2. Combining game play with factual information, about the Titanic in this case. 3. Multiple styles of HOPs. Here we have silhouettes, multiples of and word list. 4. A couple of collectibles ? gems and oxygen tanks for hints. This game is timed, although you have plenty of latitude ? great when all the action is dives to the sunken state rooms. I particularly liked the balloons sent up with each item found, and the bubbles when you hit a wrong item. I can?t really recommend this game except as a curio or part of the whole set, because the look feel and gameplay are very out of date and unsophisticated ? by today?s standards. But it is a little gem. December 19, 2013
11-20 of 27 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition ®: Titanic

It is your job to explore the wreckage of this once-majestic ship and collect antique artifacts for the Titanic Museum.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.