Bookmark

Hidden Expedition ®: Titanic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

On April 14, 1912, the great steamship RMS Titanic struck an iceberg and within hours it sank to the bottom of the Atlantic Ocean. As part of the Hidden Expedition Adventure League, it`s your job to explore the wreckage of this once-majestic ship and collect antique artifacts for the Titanic Museum. Through 14 diving missions you will scour 17 locations on the ship for cleverly-hidden clues that will lead you to the ultimate artifact: The Crown Jewels. Get ready to lose yourself in a historic adventure of epic proportions!

www.HiddenExpedition.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 43 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Tobacco Reference
Hidden Expedition ®: Titanic

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition ®: Titanic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition : Titanic 3.8 5 28 28
They lied! It IS timed! Don't like to be timed, so I clicked on the non-timed, easy-does-it one, but "died" on one scene as I "ran out of oxygen." Give me a break. It's not a particularly compelling story line & mostly just junk pile HOs. However, the scenery is quite good, so I'll give it that. August 10, 2014
Not enough time to play I'm not a big fan of timed games, and this one kept the tension so high that I really didn't enjoy playing it. It starts off fairly slowly, but as the game progresses you have more to do and the time you're given decreases, so it's very tense. You're supposed to find lots of hidden objects in various scenes from the Titanic. The hint system is good, and you can also get a little extra time by finding a few air tanks. Besides HO's you need to look for gems, which you can use for some extras. Since the gems didn't buy you that much, I stopped looking for them because there wasn't enough time. If you don't mind playing under pressure, this would be a good game. Because I don't like it, I don't recommend this game. Too bad they didn't include a choice about whether to play timed or untimed. December 30, 2013
WAY too hard to find objects for my taste I love the HO games, but I also like to relax while playing them. This games has poor graphics IMHO and the objects are way too hard to find. They also don't give you the option of playing in "Relaxed Mode" while getting used to the game and they don't give enough hints. I played the trial version, but found I was more tensed up than relaxed with this one. Also, if you click on the wrong object, they take away some of your time. They should give the option of a none timed mode to get used to the game first. I wouldn't purchase this one at all. July 18, 2012
Save Your Money I bought this game because I very much enjoyed its sister game, "Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond." Usually, games within these series are pretty similar to each other, with similar quality. Well, that is not the case with the Hidden Expedition series, I guess, because this game all-but-sucked. The game-play, which is mostly based on Hidden Object, is facile and repetitious. In between every 2-3 Hidden Object screens, you have to solve a puzzle, either dragging rectangles in a "match the background" type of game, or more of the Hidden Object thing with a minor theme. All of these section-ending puzzles were very easy, provided you still had time to finish them! And that's one of my biggest complaints about this game. It seems really kid-friendly, skill-wise, but the timers are so short you find yourself having to repeat screens again and again (as if the game doesn't have enough repetition already!) The final puzzle, on the other hand, was absurdly difficult compared to the overall level of difficulty in the rest of the game-play. After failing several times (and having to repeat 3 more screens of Hidden Object again to get there), I finally looked on the internet for the solution. All in all, the game isn't precisely a rip-off of my game token (or $6.99 if you're paying for it), but neither do I recommend it to anybody! There are MUCH better places to spend your money or codes. January 7, 2014
A great disappointment! Having played all of the Hidden Expediton games I find this very disappointing. When the Hints are gone, they won't refill after a minute like in the other HE games and on top of that you work under water, so you loose air every time you pick an item, so being triggerhappy you'll loose life and have to start all over. Very annoying really. Wish I had tested before buying. January 22, 2012
I didnt like it i didnt like it, the levels on it were TOO TOO TOO TOO hard !!!!!!!!!! May 23, 2012
Love Hidden Expedition series, but not this one. I got hooked on Hidden Object games playing Hidden Expedition:Everest. After other HO games I played this one. It has several things I dislike in games, I DO NOT like timed games. I play games to relax and timed games are not relaxing for me. Second I like a story, it doesn't have to be complex, but a story line helps draw me into the game. No real story line in this HO. Of all the Hidden Expedition games this is my least favorite. March 3, 2014
WORST game I ever played! (Please read below 4 Y) Before getting carpel tunnel injury from having to click the same HOs over and over and over and over because time kept running out, I simply quit after an hour or two of that unpleasant repetitiveness. Fyi, the HO scenes are in groups/sets of two and they have a combined time so IF you get the objects in one, there is rarely enough time left for the second scene....so they BOTH have to be done again and again [because many objects change] and when you FINALLY attain that level, what is the next level? MORE sets of timed HOs without adequate time to locate all items unless you're a Type A personality who enjoys hysteria mounting within to the point of self-immolation [in real life] from anxiety-induced spontaneous human combustion!!! [Then you won't ever be able to play the AWESOME games Big Fish has to offer!] PS. I apologize for my review seeming unfair but tbh, it's an honest critique of a very unfair game. January 3, 2013
21-28 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition ®: Titanic

It is your job to explore the wreckage of this once-majestic ship and collect antique artifacts for the Titanic Museum.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.