Bookmark

Airport Mania 2: Wild Trips

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to the skies and visit incredible destinations in Airport Mania 2 - Wild Trips, a fun time management game! With whimsical music and visuals made to make you smile you're sure to enjoy the unique locations around the globe. Travel to the North Pole where you'll help Santa deliver presents, Monsterville where every day is Halloween, Tiki Taka Island where the runways are right on the water, and even the Moon!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 53 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Airport Mania 2: Wild Trips

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Airport Mania 2: Wild Trips

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Airport Mania 2: Wild Trips 4.9 5 28 28
Fun game Fun game and you get to buy upgrades for your airport. Not too hard to win the levels... but not too easy either. Lot's of different "trophies" to win within the game. August 17, 2013
Addicting It is both fun and addicting!! February 21, 2013
Totally cute! I liked the first one and this one is just more fun... January 25, 2013
Airport Mania 2 This game is so thrilling , exciting , fun and mind blowing until I can stop playing it . October 16, 2012
Exactly the same as the first When I see a sequel to a game I mostly expect to find not only improvements but more of the things we love from the first - in this game it is nearly like they just decided to up the graphics and just gives us a new story so we can have more levels like the first. Don't get me wrong, I love this game, but I feel like if you have played the first one, you are getting absolutely nothing new from this one, other than more of the same stuff you liked and paid for first time around. I like my sequels to have much more new material, especially when it is a game like this where there is much room for more exciting adventures. January 11, 2012
Cute, Fun, and Challenging Just like the first Airport Mania, this game is incredibly cute (the planes singing is adorable). It also provides at least 10-15 hours of gameplay. To top it off, it is very re-playable. It is near impossible to get a perfect score, and I'm sure it will take me months to obtain a perfect score on each level. May 7, 2012
Pretty Good While this game was good, it didn't have that same addictive feeling as the first. Good Parts: The game is very fun, like the first. Upgrades have improved, with theinclusion of a paint space, to change the colour of a plane, and a short-range radar, to tell you what colour plane will come in next. Graphics are much better in this game. It actually felt like I was playing a modern game. 4 levels of score to achieve. Goal, expert, master, and supreme. The level of challenge was as good as the first one. OK Parts: There should've been a storyline. This would've made the game much more interesting. Bad Parts: The game does get a little bit repetitive at times. The game wasn't as addicting as the first. Overall, this is a really good game. I really liked it, and I recommend it, but you should play the first game first. June 30, 2012
fun time management game i really liked this game u have to earn money to up grade your airport also lant your planes upload and unload in a timely manner in order to accomplish your goals i think this is a very good game hoping to see another one number 3 soon. hotwings out June 21, 2012
21-28 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Airport Mania 2: Wild Trips

Return to the skies and visit incredible destinations in Airport Mania 2 - Wild Trips, a fun time management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.