Bookmark

Mystery of Mortlake Mansion

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An old mansion has been living a mysterious life of its own! Use your Hidden Object talents to explore the dark rooms of the house, and discover the secrets that haunt this eerie place. Meet the talking raven and the Spirit, the enigmatic captives of the mansion. Confront the insidious lord, break the evil spells, set the captives free, and become the owner of the gorgeous mansion. An exciting adventure and dastardly discoveries await you in the Mystery of Mortlake Mansion!

  • Lush locations
  • Exciting adventures
  • Explore Mortlake Mansion!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery of Mortlake Mansion

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of Mortlake Mansion

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of Mortlake Mansion 4.1 5 81 81
Entertaining visually I had a LOT of fun playing this game. I had never played a HO before quite like it. I found the visual story quite amusing as I moved about the mansion in my search and quest. The difficulty level was medium although I used the hint button more than a few times to point me in the proper direction. I was sorry it ended. You will enjoy this journey. November 17, 2011
What a great Game When I looked at the Reviews of this this game I thought Shall I or not. Its just as well I did as this is one of the best games Ive played in ages. The cartoon Graphics are good and clear and the hidden objects were not to hard to find. The hint works well if you need it. The Voiceovers are good, and the storey line was very good. The Developers have done a great job to keep the interest of the player. Over All this games is well worth getting and I hope there is more of the same to come in the future. January 6, 2013
A little different I really enjoyed this game. It was a little different than most of the HOG adventure games I've played. The graphics threw me off a little at first, but I found I liked the way the game looked. The game is fairly long, which I really liked. It's not extremely difficult,or extremely simple, there's lots of help with the map, and yeah...i just really enjoyed playing this game. The music was great with just a bit of creepiness to it, and not annoying like so many of these games where you have to turn the sound off to play! Does anyone know of any other games by Stella games? I couldn't find any in my online search, but I'd like to play more if they are like Mortlake Mansion. September 12, 2012
Very Interesting I really enjoyed this game due to the fact it has great graphics, and challenging puzzles. I love all the imagination put into this game too such as building things, moving things etc. Really loved this game! May 30, 2012
Do not Pass this one up Very engaging, excellent graphics, challenging scenes. Do not pass this game by. Once I started playing, it was difficult to stop. Excellent game for the intermediate player who wants to solve the game but not have to keep referring to a guide or walkthrough to progress. January 2, 2012
For anyone who likes Puzzle Adventure games Amazing game, great graphics, very long game. I remember good puzzles and getting lost a few times(high difficulty option does not let you use the map to jump between rooms). Changing gender just changes your voice. Voiceover were well done, and you can skip them if you want. Taking notes is advised if you don't have the time to play it through in one sitting. Eerie but not gory. One of those games I will play again someday. If you like Puzzle Adventure and don't have it, you won't regret this purchase. January 1, 2012
This game ticks all the boxes An awesome game that deserves five stars and five out of five on everything else. At first I was very skeptic with it being in a cartoon version as there are very few of those that I do like and I have to admit that when I started, I really didn't like it. The first two HO scenes drove me up the wall, but I decided to soldier on anyway, liking it more and more in the process and by the time the free hour trial was over I loved it. The game is so beautifully done in artwork and concept that I got completely immersed in it. It's not dark or scary, but has a beautifully created surreal atmosphere. The voice overs are perfect and I really did enjoy them. The HO scenes are quite difficult as everything is drawn as cartoons of the real things and that does require to think a lot outside the box. The hint system recharges really fast, so if you get stuck, you won't be stuck for long. The puzzles are great and really likable and I ended up enjoying the types of puzzles I usually don't enjoy at all in other games. The game is one of the longest HO adventures I have played. It took me about three days to complete (couldn't believe it myself :-) ) but I enjoyed every minute of it. Well...not EVERY minute, but once I got inside the mansion things were becoming really interesting. The mansion is fantastic. Lots of rooms and not just rooms, but also rooms in different dimensions. So returning to the same room is never boring. Don't worry about having to 'walk' a lot. you can if you want to, but thanks to the awesome map that is included you can not only 'teleport' from one room to the next, but the map also tells you where there are still areas of interest and this eliminates the frustrating having to remember where goes what and entering a room only to find that there's nothing to be done. This is one of the best games I have played and I can highly recommend it. It may be difficult to top this one, but I really do hope these devs will come up with a similar game like this one. May 9, 2012
Great Game I really enjoyed this game, interesting story line, different games and HO scenes. The map was really beneficial, you always knew where tto go next, saved a lot of running back and forth. Great fun for 2.99 March 21, 2012
excellent game I loved this game would recomend it to anyone everytime you think your finished another door opens March 19, 2012
Another Great Game Nice storyline and wonderful graphics. The puzzles are no difficult. I loved it! I bought this game on December 2010. I like to play as purchase date ordered so I'm still more than a year behind in playing the games I bought. I was surprise such a great game was today for $2.99. I had plaid about 250 games now and every single one has something new, like this one. March 19, 2012
11-20 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of Mortlake Mansion

Explore the dark halls of Mortlake Mansion and discover its secrets! Break the evil spells and become the owner of the mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.