Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

Full version game
(433.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Captain Gerard Froussard has reached out to you for help. After Lieutenant Pierre Disparu disappears searching for a missing young lady, its up to you to investigate the haunted mansion. Discover the secrets behind a magical deck of cards in Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades! Find The Countess and stop her curse before it claims another victim in this astounding Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 482 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades 4.1 5 73 73
Good, Solid HOG Fun, challenging in places and overall good length. Not too short, not too tedious. Actually got stuck in a couple of spots and had to check the walkthrough to find the last card I missed. Good game. February 19, 2012
I enjoyed it alot I liked this game. There was a nice mix of searching for items to use and Hidden object screeens. There is no map so I did find myself going back and forth trying to find what to do next. I did complete the game without going to the forum and I did complete all the challenges without skipping any. Some of them where pretty difficult, but if I can do them, I bet you can too. The game lasted long enough to where I feel I got my moneys worth. This game might be a little challenging or even frustrating if you like straight forward directions because you are pretty much on your own, wandering the manor and its grounds. February 18, 2012
Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades I would scoop this one up when it is on sale. I enjoyed playing but some of the mini games were very hard for me (I had to skip because I didn't have time to try and try again). I was disappointed in the finale. I like a little happier ending; however, the evil SG might come back in another game. Worth the purchase. February 16, 2012
Good, solid game Queen of Spade is a well-designed, well-executed game. It's not spectacular but has plenty of good game-play, and keeps you guessing but not frustrated. A touch of humor keeps the fun alive. The artwork is first-rate, and the audio is pretty decent if uninspired. Objects in the HO scenes are fairly easy to find, with a few exceptions to keep things interesting. The puzzles are a bit on the easy side and, like the HO scenes, have a few challenges to keep you on your toes. Too many games just stop after a hurried last few scenes.This game's length is good and the end is satisfying. Overall, it's well worth playing. February 14, 2012
Lots of Fun ! I really enjoyed this game. I loved the graphics, the story, the different areas to explore. I did miss a map, but still found the game to be very interesting and fun. I highly recommend this for a purchase. January 28, 2012
I'd Play it Again If you like ERS games or enjoyed Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman, you'll probably enjoy this one as well. Story: The story is okay. Creepy little goblin helps an aging countess regain her youth by stealing organs from people. Sounds grosser than it actually is. Though you will be carrying a head around with you in your inventory. Graphics: Pretty good, nice and spooky/eerie Music: Sounds the same as the Bronze Horseman, that didn't bother me, though it was a bit repetitious. Turn the music off or tune it out if it annoys you. Options: You can choose either regular or expert mode. Expert mode doesn't show areas of interest (except HOG scenes) and skip recharges slower. Challenge: The puzzles aren't too challenging, though I found the wording of the gear lock puzzle to be weird, "Connect a gear on the track with one off the track of the same color to get them to turn." Length: It took me about 5 hours on Expert level. I only skipped the last puzzle and only because I had two pieces out of place and I didn't want to take the time to figure out how to switch them. Overall fun game, worth getting if you enjoy HOGs because there are a LOT of them. Some back and forth but not so much that it's frustrating. I'll be playing this one again. Overall: B+ January 21, 2012
No hint button no buy I love ERS games but if the SV does not give you any hints I do not buy the games. November 18, 2012
No Hints Means No Purchase Played about half of the demo, thought the storyline, graphics, etc. were okay, but there are no hints in the SE for those moments when you're not sure where to go next, or when you missed something you need to move forward. That's a huge drawback, in my book, so no purchase for me. February 5, 2012
Frustrating game No instructions on puzzles. Finally ended the game with two areas not "solved". No map, had to go back & forth over & over to figure what to do & find items needed. Probably a good game but seemed to be a "make it up as you go" design. February 20, 2012
Dazed & Confused I very much appreciate the challenge of this game & all games like it but there was no rhyme or reason on where to find the things you need to get through it. The items you need are placed in such random areas and you have to go down or back 5 or more screens many times to get to the place you need to be. Also, rarely do any of the places you clear go away so that you know you do not have to return there and that you've cleared that particular section of the game, instead you are forced to keep going back and checking places just in case there is something that turns up later in the game, this is very frustrating, you keep going through the same items many times in order to be sure you are on the right track. It took days to finish this one but that is only because you keep repeating the screens because you never know where to even start to look for things. February 26, 2012
51-60 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades

Discover the secrets behind a magical deck of cards in Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades! Find The Countess and stop her curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.