Bookmark

Bird's Town

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build up Birds Town using incredible powerups, gorgeous gems, and more in this incredibly fun Marble Popper game! Set your feathered construction workers on to different tasks and erect bodacious buildings. Avoid the conniving cats that will do everything they can to gobble up your builders! Take on mesmerizing minigames and succeed in Birds Town!

  • Fast-paced fun
  • Gripping gameplay
  • Build up Birds Town!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 92 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bird's Town

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bird's Town

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bird's Town 4.3 5 33 33
BIRD'S TOWN Great fun game. Challenging as you go on through the game. October 29, 2012
Birds Town Awesome game. Over 400 levels. I've played this game 5 or 6 times and it continues to be fun. Sometimes easy, sometimes not so much. The birds are cute and the sound the bird makes when you hit the last one sounds like he's sneezing. I highly recommend this game. October 30, 2012
Love Those Funny Birds! I usually don't play popper games, but those birds caught my eye and I had to try it. It was BIG fun! Good for all ages. It takes a while to develop accuracy in shooting matching color birds into the conga line, but that's what makes it challenging fun. June 2, 2012
best game ever that game is so awsome that i`m going to explode! March 17, 2013
bird's town it was a very good game to play i would let anyone play it was fun aswell April 26, 2012
Cute and Fun! The premise is cute and the visuals are entertaining. An enjoyable bubble popper with appropriately developing challenge level. March 11, 2012
Just try it - Surprisingly Charming This is one you just have to try. It's not what you might think from first glance, since the birds are walking, not rolling - so it's not as fast a pace as you might expect. I play it when I need a quick smile. March 6, 2012
This is ADDICTING!!! This game will totally get you into trouble. Once you start, you can't stop. You just want to keep playing. If it wasn't for the time restraint, I would still be playing. Very cute game!!! A definite buy. March 6, 2012
Simply the best MP game! Love it much! Bird's Town 2 wanted :) January 23, 2012
Super fun time-waster with tons of levels I downloaded Bird's Town on a whim and ended up really enjoying it! It's a nice, relaxing, time-waster and there are seriously a ton of levels--I'm not sure how many because I haven't managed to get to the end. Thus far I'm up to level 150 at least! July 22, 2014
11-20 of 33 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bird's Town

Build up Birds Town using incredible powerups, gorgeous gems, and more in this incredibly fun Marble Popper game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.