Bookmark

Bird's Town

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build up Birds Town using incredible powerups, gorgeous gems, and more in this incredibly fun Marble Popper game! Set your feathered construction workers on to different tasks and erect bodacious buildings. Avoid the conniving cats that will do everything they can to gobble up your builders! Take on mesmerizing minigames and succeed in Birds Town!

  • Fast-paced fun
  • Gripping gameplay
  • Build up Birds Town!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 92 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bird's Town

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bird's Town

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bird's Town 4.3 5 32 32
BIRD'S TOWN Great fun game. Challenging as you go on through the game. October 29, 2012
Birds Town Awesome game. Over 400 levels. I've played this game 5 or 6 times and it continues to be fun. Sometimes easy, sometimes not so much. The birds are cute and the sound the bird makes when you hit the last one sounds like he's sneezing. I highly recommend this game. October 30, 2012
Love Those Funny Birds! I usually don't play popper games, but those birds caught my eye and I had to try it. It was BIG fun! Good for all ages. It takes a while to develop accuracy in shooting matching color birds into the conga line, but that's what makes it challenging fun. June 2, 2012
best game ever that game is so awsome that i`m going to explode! March 17, 2013
bird's town it was a very good game to play i would let anyone play it was fun aswell April 26, 2012
Cute and Fun! The premise is cute and the visuals are entertaining. An enjoyable bubble popper with appropriately developing challenge level. March 11, 2012
Just try it - Surprisingly Charming This is one you just have to try. It's not what you might think from first glance, since the birds are walking, not rolling - so it's not as fast a pace as you might expect. I play it when I need a quick smile. March 6, 2012
This is ADDICTING!!! This game will totally get you into trouble. Once you start, you can't stop. You just want to keep playing. If it wasn't for the time restraint, I would still be playing. Very cute game!!! A definite buy. March 6, 2012
Simply the best MP game! Love it much! Bird's Town 2 wanted :) January 23, 2012
Keep the cute birdies away from the nasty cat!!!! As in any marble shooting game, the goal is to toss (throw seems like such a harsh word) a colored bird into a steady stream of various colored birds making a match of 3 or more. Sound easy? This game is anything but! The graphics are amazing. Birds in such bright, cheery detail. You can even see their little bodies shiver when they get close to the nasty cat at the end of the runway! Background music fun and sound FX amazing - from the sound they make ("Ricky") when they get their pictures taken to the "smak" sound when they hit a cactus because you just NEED to get rid of that color fast! Gameplay is difficult. As much as my grandkids loved the little birds, the runway is either very short from point A where the birds come out (running) to the end where the cat sits licking his chops! Sometimes, it's just a matter of when they turn that ONE corner and it's a point beyond return. You can smack those birdies in the miccle and the back of the line but that doesn't always help. Until you level up quite a bit, then you start getting some very helpful bonuses. Catch falling crystals and gold coins because you are here to help the birds rebuild their town - from houses to wind farms, incubators, hospitals and more. And to do this you need birds of every color and crystals and gold. This was an enjoyable game. I didn't think I would particularly care to purchase it until the demo ended and my reaction was "NUTS NO!". That, my friends, is my personal "wow" factor which puts a game on my wish/purchase list. I encourage everyone to give this little gem of a game a try. Help those little birdies escape the cat and build their town. Happy Gaming! July 12, 2014
11-20 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bird's Town

Build up Birds Town using incredible powerups, gorgeous gems, and more in this incredibly fun Marble Popper game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.