Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a decrepit mental asylum and find your missing boyfriend in Haunted Halls Green Hills Sanitarium! After hearing about some wrong doings at the asylum, your boyfriend, Tim, takes off to conduct an investigation of his own. As Tim dives deeper and deeper into the mystery, his letters to you abruptly stop coming. Set off to the Haunted Halls and find him in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 353 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium 4.5 5 66 66
It's a keeper. Great game and story. I did however have to check the blog walk through twice. I applaud those who figured out those two tasks. January 29, 2012
on the edge hidden object game this game is exciting from beginning to end. it pulls you in and you cant stop til your done... January 27, 2012
Favorite!!! Loved the hour download and will purchase. The most gruesome hidden object game I've played on BFG, and a ton of fun. Eyeballs. LOL April 28, 2012
Loved It This was exactly the kind of game I love. You move from room to room looking for things to use to get you to the next level. Sound was greart. Story was great. Challenging without being frustrating. This is a game I'd definitely play again. March 10, 2012
Great game; must finish the series This is a great HO game and I am going to finish the series this week. The story line is great and exciting and the game is nice and long. It was scary and creepy!!! August 12, 2014
Old game revisited Wanted to start a new series and saw the Haunted Halls series. So i played the demo and was hooked. Loved the profiles of the pts and saving each pt. I personnally like alot of HOS and this fulfilled my quota. the puzzles weren't too hard, but not too easy.. Can't wait to play the next Haunted Hall game April 3, 2014
My favorite of the Haunted Halls I love the Haunted Halls series, and this game was by far my favorite. Ten times the amount of challenges as the other two, and by far the best storyline. The puzzles can be extremely challenging, but that's what makes it fun. Definitely recommend. January 18, 2013
Loved every minute of this game! My review title says it all. I really loved this game....from beginning to end. I was involved right from the start. I had never played a game straight through before....I usually take my time and usually finish within a day or two maybe even a week. I didn't want to stop playing. Graphics are great, very easy on the eyes. Puzzles aren't so crazy that you get frustrated and quit. This game makes you think, which is entertaining as heck. I loved this game so much, as soon as I finished it I bought the second installment, Fears from Childhood. Can't wait to see what happens............. December 2, 2012
All Blackmore games were great. I have played all of the "Blackmore" games twice and am sure after a while I'll want to play them again. Very well done. Great quality. Would definitely buy another one if they make more! October 25, 2012
Felt like I was actually helping!!! haha I really did feel like I was helping these people! I know sounds crazy but there was definitely a satisfaction to this game when the characters were released. Very sinister Dr. and the game was intriguing. I was hesitant at first to play because I don't care much for anything seeming torturous, but this had concern in it. Even though the Dr. is evil you really felt like "the good guy" it was fun and challenging and enjoyable! September 30, 2012
21-30 of 66 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium

Explore a decrepit mental asylum and find your missing boyfriend in Haunted Halls Green Hills Sanitarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.