Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a decrepit mental asylum and find your missing boyfriend in Haunted Halls Green Hills Sanitarium! After hearing about some wrong doings at the asylum, your boyfriend, Tim, takes off to conduct an investigation of his own. As Tim dives deeper and deeper into the mystery, his letters to you abruptly stop coming. Set off to the Haunted Halls and find him in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 353 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium 4.5 5 66 66
Great Game This game was excellent fun. Hidden Object scenes were challenging and the level of puzzle in the adventure was challenging but not so hard it was discouraging. The story line is good, but the graphics really sell this game. The atmosphere was just eery enough and the sound affects and soundtrack were excellent. September 24, 2012
I think it's really cool... There in the intro, I liked the effects used to make the ghosts appear in the windshield. Things I like: * I think it really has a creepy factor in it. * All of the puzzles, like the locks, and the Hidden Object scenes. * The graphics were great. * The level of difficulty. * The designs of the rooms. Things I didn't like: * Not to be a spoiler, but the "Elevator Room" and the "Nuclear Room" both seemed way too easy. ESPECIALLY the "Nuclear Room." * They didn't have voices. * They didn't say who the boy was. * I personally think the game could go on a bit longer. In my opinion this was a great game, but they really could have made those last few rooms more challenging, just by changing their fear. It's a really good game. September 4, 2012
Intense My memory was really taxed with this one. Trying to remember where I saw what and finding what I needed and how to accomplish it. All said and done, it was a super intense game, that I definately enjoyed! August 27, 2012
Gold Medal Winner! I was hooked on this game from the start. It was pleasantly challenging and didn't make me want to pull my hair out because I couldn't figure out the strategy. I liked moving forward and not having to go back to revisit rooms too often. There are a couple of HOGs near the end that are very difficult but if I can do them, anyone can. For the first time, I thoroughly enjoyed the mini-puzzles all the way through. The story was dementedly crazy and fun and the graphics were awesome. Please tell me there's a sequel because I don't want this story and the setup to end! July 31, 2012
Gothic Games Rock This game is dark and challenging and the story line grabs and takes hold. Played through the trial like it was nothing and knew I had to buy it. The sequel is just as good. If your a fan of MCF you'll love this. July 13, 2012
It was a Great game....but I enjoyed playing this game, I found the puzzles challenging, but I'm not a puzzle person. There is a lot of running back and forth, but at least you are in a small area (you don't have to run to the otherside of town# I always love the graphics, color, etc. The one thing that I did not ever find out was what happened to the guy in the graveyard under the fencing? At the end the guy on the contraption where you have to complete the wheel came off and went where he went at the end....but nothing was said about the poor guy still in the pen? Did I miss something? I know I never let him out...hehe. So when it ended, I was huh? Otherwise it was a great game, lots and lots of HOS (which I love). Good job as always! June 22, 2012
Love the mental hospital HOGS! This is one wacky asylum. Hard to imagine anyone being okay with their relatives in this crazy place, but it's super fun to explore! June 16, 2012
brilliant loved it wasnt too hard to figure out but the suspence was amazing June 5, 2012
A-Mazing Game! I love the creepy, creeky, kooky games! This is definitely right up my alley. It is one of those creepy games that has unexpected twists and some pretty messed up scenes. You wonder what the developers were thinking when they created some of this stuff.....I love it! It has a difficulty level that I love because I always play on advanced/expert. This is not for the weak-hearted. May 29, 2012
Tons of fun! After reading a review from one of the players, I realized part one was the one to buy not part two, so I got Green hills sanitarium and it is great ! May 27, 2012
31-40 of 66 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium

Explore a decrepit mental asylum and find your missing boyfriend in Haunted Halls Green Hills Sanitarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.