Bookmark

Jack of All Tribes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Jack travel to the past and rule a primitive tribe in Jack of all Tribes, a fun Time Management game! Search for artifacts from the future that Jack needs to return to his own time. Free the tribe from the oppressive domination of the Dumbheads and fulfill Jack’s destiny. Introduce new technology to the tribe with help from the chief’s beautiful daughter and make your way home!

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Fantastic storyline
  • Travel to the past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 144 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jack of All Tribes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jack of All Tribes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jack of All Tribes 4.2 5 32 32
Fun, fun time mangement game The characters are cute and gets more difficult as you progress. I own this game and wish they would do a sequel. November 17, 2011
I loved this game! I don't like many Time management games but I loved this one. I just wish it was longer. December 1, 2011
Lot of fun I need more level to this game. November 18, 2011
Loved this game...wish there was a sequel! Most of the time management games I see coming out are cafe this, mall that, fashion this.....yuck! I had a blast playing this game and have played it numerous times. Would love to see more games like this offered!!! September 13, 2012
Good Fun strategy game Liked this game, fun to play, now wondering where the next one is.. has been awhile!! July 4, 2012
Entertaining Game! I am rating this game because I came back to look for a sequel! The graphics are not very good, but the game is fun! basic resource gathering TM game with a fun story line! I have played it over and over, and will play it more! Nothing SPECTACULAR, but just an all around enjoyable game! Jack gets a "free" ticket to go on a prehistoric ride that dumps him in Prehistory! Very enjoyable game! September 4, 2012
jack of all tribes fun from start to finish...... April 25, 2012
I love it! This game is so much fun, it's one of my favorites. It is a bit short though, but still awesome! The music / sound effects and characters are very enjoyable. I hope there will be a sequel to this game. January 12, 2012
Jack of All Tribes This is my first strategy game to review. For a start the only thing I don't like about these games is having a timer on because I tend to be a bit slow with some of the tasks but I still like playing them December 3, 2013
One of my favorites Now this game is available as an iPad app. It's amazing!! February 28, 2013
1-10 of 32 Reviews prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jack of All Tribes

Help Jack travel to the past and rule a primitive tribe in Jack of all Tribes, a fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.