Bookmark

Jack of All Tribes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Jack travel to the past and rule a primitive tribe in Jack of all Tribes, a fun Time Management game! Search for artifacts from the future that Jack needs to return to his own time. Free the tribe from the oppressive domination of the Dumbheads and fulfill Jack’s destiny. Introduce new technology to the tribe with help from the chief’s beautiful daughter and make your way home!

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Fantastic storyline
  • Travel to the past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 144 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jack of All Tribes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jack of All Tribes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jack of All Tribes 4.2 5 34 34
Awesome Game What an awesome game. Worth playing! November 28, 2011
BEST EVER!!!!!!!! Jack of All Tribes has to be my most favourite time-management game! I love the colourful, vibrant graphics and the adorable dinos. The music is cheerful, but just like in most other games, it can get a bit repetitive. I absolutely adore the storyline, which I found filled with innocent humour. The difficulty is hard enough you don't feel like you're playing a child's game, but easy enough that you don't have to sweat trying to get the level finished before time runs out. All in all, I found this to be a cute, innocent game filled with humour and relaxing fun. The only problem with this is... IT DOESN'T HAVE A SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!! Argghhhhh!!!!!!! Come on guys! Make another one! October 9, 2014
Fun! Love this game! hoping for another. Wish this one had more levels. October 8, 2014
More like Jack of all trades! This is your typical time-management game. You collect resources to build homes for your villagers as well as resource makers (farm, woodworker etc). You fight off invaders as you proceed through certain levels. What separates this game from your typical TM game is the added 'hidden object' element. The HO scenes are reminiscent of the 'Gourmania' games. You have pictures of items you have to find and you can also collect coins in the HO scenes. I like this take on TM games. This game has lots of variety to it, as I said above. It's challenging but not frustrating. Give the demo a try. It's worth it. August 31, 2014
awesome adventerous game i really enjoyed it. this game is really adventerous August 16, 2014
I recommend this game I enjoyed this game very much. Wish they would make more of this one. January 23, 2013
Jack of all Tribes This is a fun, fast paced game. One of my favorite time management games of all times. Try it. January 11, 2013
Great Game Great game, addictive to play. Isn't difficult as such but its fun to run a few different things at the same time. October 27, 2012
Fun but limited This game combines time management with brief hidden object scenes. Overall the game is fun. You're stuck on an island and are both building or rebuilding areas and dealing with invaders, plus local "politics." There's an air of the supernatural to the plot. Plus points for not having a plot overgrown with piles of babbling exposition. The game moves along quickly. But that same quickness is part of the problem. Each scene/level is relatively short. Most are very simple to do, with the exception of a few which have some challenge to them. The hidden object scenes are trivially easy for anyone who likes hidden object games. Do not choose this game for the HO scenes. It's a cute game, and I don't disrecommend it, but I do recommend that you get it on sale. And like others, I'd love to see a sequel - preferably something longer, too. December 5, 2011
Cute game, not much strategy though If you like Royal Envoy or Timebuilder games, this is another variation to try. Very cute graphics and fun tasks, such as giving dino rides and baths (anyone else find it funny to see one of the guys sitting in the tub with bubbles over his head?). The workers actually stop building to get a drink at the bar or take a food break. Only complaints are that I couldn't skip the dialogues or turn off the tutorials, and I would have liked more levels and strategy (just took a couple hrs to complete), but overall a decent game and I would buy a sequel if/when it came out. January 30, 2012
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jack of All Tribes

Help Jack travel to the past and rule a primitive tribe in Jack of all Tribes, a fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.