Bookmark

Jack of All Tribes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Jack travel to the past and rule a primitive tribe in Jack of all Tribes, a fun Time Management game! Search for artifacts from the future that Jack needs to return to his own time. Free the tribe from the oppressive domination of the Dumbheads and fulfill Jack’s destiny. Introduce new technology to the tribe with help from the chief’s beautiful daughter and make your way home!

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Fantastic storyline
  • Travel to the past!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 144 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jack of All Tribes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jack of All Tribes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jack of All Tribes 4.1 5 29 29
Fun but Short! This was an excellent game, but it was a little bit too easy for my liking. I did not realize that I could finish the game and obtain expert stars in less than 6 hours. It's a super cute game. The graphics are polished, and the characters are likable. I just wish that they had taken the time to balance it and make it just a little bit more difficult at the end! I found the last two boards to be really easy. Still, I'm glad I bought the game. Just a warning that it's pretty easy! September 17, 2012
love time management games I love these types of games, keep them coming please. February 25, 2014
I want more... I loved it! Especially the cute little characters! It's a little too easy, and a little too short.. I've played it 6 times now :) November 9, 2013
Unhappy with this game This is normally exactly the type of game that I play & I love them all but was sorely disappointed with Jack of All Tribes. I thought I liked, it & bought the full version after a 1 hour demo then just minutes later, the game came to an end. I was nearly irate. I dont appreciate these game companies churning out generic game after game after game (almost all of which are hidden object!) rather than a smaller # of Good Quality games with decent length. As for the tiny bit of gameplay that there was it had a mix between good & frustrating November 25, 2011
Played better ... Maybe it was the dialogue before each village to work through, but I found the storyline forced. This guy goes to an amusement park to find himself in this other world where he becomes chief. Bleh. The objectives most of the time were easy to meet. There were two levels that I had to replay to get gold time. I really like Royal Envoy but this just didn't measure up to it. I think that for 6.99 or for a coupon code, this game is okay. I am not sure I recommend the game but I don't think it is awful either. March 15, 2012
Not overly challenging I kept waiting for the levels to get more difficult. Disappointed to find I could complete each level in 5-10 minutes...I liked it..there just should have been more. December 6, 2011
NOt a lot of game play I like time management games. This was pretty easy to get expert at the levels and there were not that many levels compared to other games. July 21, 2012
Way Too Much Dialog and Interruptions to Game Play You start out playing a level, with dialog at the beginning, then more dialog half-way through, then dialog again at the end of the level. I wanted to just PLAY. Not be constantly interrupted. There was really no strategy or thinking involved. The game kept telling you what to do next. Not much fun, in my book. February 3, 2014
Major Bug Every time I finished a level, thank goodness I didn't buy it, the game stalled, I got an error. I simply uninstalled it and I'm glad I didn't buy it as it looked really easy anyway. Pity, as it was a good idea and storyline. April 30, 2013
21-29 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jack of All Tribes

Help Jack travel to the past and rule a primitive tribe in Jack of all Tribes, a fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.