Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(572.60 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Called into a small city from the capitol, you have been put in charge of solving a string of mysterious murders! Around the same time as the murders, a wolf has been appearing around town and spooking the townsfolk. With rumors of a werewolf swirling, it’s up to you to get to the bottom of the mystery and set the record straight in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Sensational screensavers
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 662 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon Collector's Edition 4.3 5 35 35
Howling Success! An excellent play! Lots of places to visit, more than average HOSs, and a mysterious story line that draws you in as the detective. Graphics were perfect for the story line, mysteriously twilight and spooky. Lasted longer than a lot of HOGs, and the extra game play was great. Puzzles ran the gambit from short to "I just might pull my hair out". Throughly enjoyed this one and now I am off to be entertained by another Shadow Wolf Mystery! It was great fun for me and I hope the next one delivers more of the same! January 23, 2013
Wonderfully Scary Game! I loved playing this game, not knowing if there was a real werewolf "dogging" me, or just a mad villain intent on throwing me off his trail. Great HOS's and puzzles, and background music that left me feeling on my own in a gothic landscape. Loved this one! And the bonus and follow-up games are great, as well. December 26, 2012
I Liked This Game If you like HOS, than this is a game for you. There are a lot of them in this HOG? perhaps a bit too many for my taste. There are puzzles; some are more difficult than others but as a general rule I skip over them anyway because I?m not very good at them. There are two modes; regular and expert ? I played the game using the regular setting. The bonus content is your standard stuff: music, wallpaper, concept art and screensavers; certainly nothing to write home about. I?m new to HOGS, and so I get the CE for the sake of having a strategy guide? which I only needed to use a couple of times in this game. The hint button can only be used in the HOS, but not in the rest of the game. It recharges in a short time span, but takes a while if you want to skip over a puzzle. I liked the storyline although the bonus chapter on the CE left me feeling a bit short changed; the story ended rather abruptly. The graphics were decent, and as the game progressed I really felt as if I was taking a walk through the countryside. Overall, I thought that this was a good game. May 5, 2012
liked it but wish it had a hint button I really like ERS games. I got this on for half price knowing it did not have a hint button. I just with they would put on in to help. The HOS are not hard and the puzzles are not hard either. You do have to go back and forth for clues but not as bad as some games. It has a good flow to the game. I would have given it 5 stars if it had the hint button. November 23, 2012
Entertaining hidden object puzzler Whilst I love something to really give my brain a good workout, and I love a tough puzzle, sometimes I just want to enjoy a story and have fun along the way. This game is just that, the puzzles are just enough to to keep your interest, but certainly won't have you pulling your hair out, and there are plenty of them. It's a good balance between puzzles and hidden objects, and the hidden object scenes are interactive and of the same challenge level as the puzzles, not too hard and not too easy. I played on the harder setting, and whilst you do still get sparkles for the hidden object scenes, it didn't really bother me in this game as it does with some others. The artwork is lovely, and the music is just right for the mood of the game. I actually had it a bit louder than with some games as it was quite relaxing. If you just want to sit back and enjoy some relaxed gaming, and give your brain more of a light jog than a full aerobic workout, I don't think you'll be disappointed. I'm guessing about 4 hours but I played over a few nights so can't be precise. The bonus chapter was very quick for me, just 30 minutes, so if like me, you only get CEs for the extra play, I'd stick with the SE, the story wraps itself up nicely before then anyway. This is the only reason I didn't give it an overall rating of 5. Right then, onto Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Bane of the Family I think. Happy gaming fishes! January 5, 2012
Moon Wolves Had a most enjoyable playing this tantalising game. Graphics are top-notch and the voices give another dimension to the game. A definite late night playing this one! January 9, 2012
wolf people game Those who don't like long streach back and forth game.and storyline runs smoothly. This game for you. For me sorta easy since i rarely use map and guide unless required.Puzzles and hidden games are even to every one enjoyment. Puzzles easy to medium. Hidden games are easy to see a plus and not cluttered and easy to find.2 level of difficulty..Developers of games are trying to create games for every ones taste. Play demos first before buy. i bought this game. ...... ... June 6, 2013
ANOTHER PET PEEVE GAME Most of the time, this game was fairly easy to move through. I would go along for awhile, but then hit a wall where I couldn't figure out what to do next, so I would have to refer to the strategy guide. Thankfully, it was built into the game, which made it very easy. Games that have the strategy guide built in are awesome. My pet peeve with games is having to go backwards and forwards and sideways to find the next active play area. Sometimes the items in inventory would give you a clue, but not always. Games like these really need a map. At one point I was totally stuck and had to go to the forums to find that lots of other people had had the same problem. Luckily, there was a player who found the solution and kindly posted it in the forum. There were lots of HOS throughout the game, which is very nice as that is the reason I buy HO games in the first place. The HOS were not too hard, although I did have to use the occasional hint, only because I tend to be impatient. There was a good variety of mini games, some of which I had to skip because I couldn't figure them out. For mini games, I'd rather skip them than go to the strategy guide to get the solution. The only thing negative I can say about the strategy guide was that the pictures were really too small to see the details/solution. However, the narrative was usually good enough to get you going again. The bonus chapter for completing the game was one of the best I've ever played. Lots of content and a great ending to the game. All in all, a great game. December 3, 2012
Was extremely disappointed I was extremely disappointed in the Collector's Version of this game, The original game was great and I played it a few times before the desire for the extended version became irresistible. The extended version started out promising then just fizzled. You get the bad guy, but it's quick and really easy. When you pay double for a collector's version, you expect double the play time - at least I do - or the solving of mysteries. In this, the main mystery is simply dropped. The makers seemed more interested in the "bonus" which is music, graphic art and wallpapers. If you're 12, maybe this appeals but that's not why I play games as an adult. Stick to the original version. It's still a good game. And cheaper November 30, 2011
Not that impressed. I bought this game bought on the good reviews but didn't find it to be very challenging or entertaining. The game dead ends several times when you think there should be more to explore but there's only pretty graphics. There's one voice actress here that is very odd. She is supposed to be a gypsy/fortune reader but had a strange southern accent and speaks with odd pauses and odd accented words. I started to skip over her but stopped to laugh and think this is probably one of the creator's girlfriend. The game has A LOT of HOS but not many puzzles and the bonus game is pretty short. I wouldn't play it again. January 2, 2012
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon Collector's Edition

Called into a small city from the capitol, you have been put in charge of solving a string of mysterious murders!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.