Bookmark

Farm Tribe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Anny organize a farm and solve the mystery of Mayan's tribe! Hire workers, take care of them and improve their professional skills. Cook delightful dishes from grown organic products and earn money selling them. Build, decorate and expand your farm to attract new customers in this fun and exciting Strategy game. Use your profits to make your Farm Tribe the absolute best!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Radical recipes
  • Help Anny organize a farm!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 38 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Farm Tribe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Tribe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Tribe 4.1 5 27 27
Love it Waiting for a part two......!!!! November 24, 2011
Excellent! This game is wonderful to pass the time! January 29, 2014
Good for a long weekend :) I bought and finished this game today and must say that overall I'm very surprised and pleased. I expected an extremely simple game but was then told about the different story The game takes a fresh approach on the island genre and everything is according to a casual game but still deep enough to keep one entangled throughout the entire gaming experience. I recommend this game to anyone who want to dive into a little adventure on a long weekend and relax while watching the little people do their job. This game is extremely easy so there won't be any frustration! The story is very basic but intriguing enough to keep playing until the end and the Collectables will keep you busy while you wait for things to finish getting produced etc... I think you fishies will enjoy this little game and give it the credit it deserves December 6, 2011
Such fun and a non timed strategy game - yeah! I loved this game. It was just fun! As a beginner, I like strategy games without a timer. I don't like games with gold stars as it just frustrates me. This does have envelopes which disappear (apparently) but no gold stars so you don't feel an idiot. But it only happened once with me. It had a perfect pace for me until the end. The not so good - -There is a 'collection', you can collect different items as an extra, but it was pixel hunting on the most part. I love the idea but badly executed. - I must have been better than I thought, as I had to play the game for 2 hrs without any goals, waiting for the last map pieces.# It took me a long while, so it was a good long game. I will leave it to the experts to say if it holds your interest if you are an advanced player of these games. I am now going to hunt for games like this, made a convert out of me! slight spoiler - #So I could unlock the telescope and the last 2 totem poles. I had already completed the cooking competition. November 21, 2011
Cute, casual game May be a little slow paced for TM fans overall. Not super challenging but entertaining enough to keep you engaged most of the time. Has various TM elements - gather ingredients to create foods from recipes that unlock throughout the game, buy upgrades to simplify jobs, etc. Very similar to the Virtual Villager type games (collect items, research tech points, build houses to increase population, etc) but it appears you have to be actively playing to progress. One thing I favored in this game was the ability to buy workers, versus making them breed which is unpredictable and sometimes annoying. Took several hours over two days to beat, good value. Bought it for $2.99 as a daily deal - definitely worth it - but probably would have paid $6.99 regardless. November 18, 2011
Pleasantly surprised This review is based on the full game which I recently completed. This game is a strategy or time-management game, but is not timed. The whole game plays out as one long level. I wasnt sure I would enjoy this at the start as I generally play games broken up into levels, but I got pulled into it by the story and gameplay! I liked: ~ the story, which was varied and more involving than other TM games I have played. ~ the gameplay, which overall was fun and varied. ~ the AI, which is good- characters keep doing the tasks you set them, even after interruptions. I didnt like: ~ aspects of the gameplay were repetitive, I felt too much time was wasted doing routine tasks and this got a bit boring. ~ the way the screen moved made me feel a little dizzy. Overall, I enjoyed this game and would recommend it. It is very satisfying to see all the little villagers going about their daily lives- doing laundry, chatting and relaxing! While the game itself isn't overly challenging, there is enough to do and you still need to concentrate to keep everyone happy. I will be looking out for the sequel. September 18, 2012
Fun Strategy and Time Management Game! Enjoyable strategy game with time management aspects. Similar to other virtual or sim island-related games, however, with its own fresh slant. Fresh storyline, challenging to manage everything. November 20, 2011
Farm Tribe is Like Virtual Vilagers Minus all the Waiting around and with fun stuff to do. i own all the VV Games this better November 17, 2011
Great Game I enjoy this game but would prefer it if it was a bit faster paced and rather than have to wait a long time to build structures and farms etc I would prefer to be allowed to build what I want when I want it's just a wee bit too slow for me but other than that could be a perfect game June 29, 2013
A great game! Lots of familiar elements from other games, all rolled into one. I bought this game months ago and then didn't ever play it. I must have bought several games at a time, as often happens when I accumulate a few credits or buy games to fill my punch card. Whatever else I bought at the time must have been more of a priority to me at the time, then I forgot about it! Then I saw Farm Tribe 2 and didn't even realize I had the first one tucked away. I started playing today and find it very enjoyable. I like the resource gathering games, and the recipe games. I like the Virtual Villagers games and it has many similarities but goals seem to be met more easily. There is also a hidden object facet to the game. Instead of collectibles materializing and you have to place a character to collect them, there are about 50 different little icons hidden in the scenery that you can just click on. Anyway. I love this game, and I will be getting Farm Tribe 2 with my next credit. A fun afternoon. October 18, 2012
11-20 of 27 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Tribe

Help Anny organize a farm and solve the mystery of Mayan's tribe! Hire workers, decorate your farm, and more in Farm Tribe!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.