Bookmark

Terrafarmers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use advanced terraforming technology to revive a barren celestial wilderness! Watch in wide-eyed wonder as new plant life springs up from parched alien soil with a few clicks of your mouse, and learn to take care of the wild and wonderful creatures that emerge from the undergrowth. Featuring thrilling Time Management gameplay and stunning visuals, Terrafarmers is an out-of-this-world experience!

  • Incredible gadgets
  • Stunning graphics
  • Revive a barren wilderness!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 239 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Terrafarmers

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Terrafarmers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Terrafarmers 4.5 5 13 13
Charming, fresh Strategy/Time Management game! Storyline and look are fresh - futuristic space-theme, and friendly. The graphics are really great; pleasing color palette; different from most games. Charming, feel-good time-management game. Each round has specific objectives that have to be met. There is a guide to help, and for some tasks and extras, you experiment and use intuition. Probably intended for younger players, however, those of any age who like strategy/time-management games and space themes will enjoy this! November 22, 2011
Give this hidden gem a try! I tried this game out by chance, and now it's one of my all-time faves! It is different and challenging, and certainly not a lack of levels. Trust me, if you haven't tried this game and you're a fan of tm's, try it! It is a little bit different than the dash-type games you may be used to, but you'll love it! November 16, 2011
Please make sequils to it. This is one of the cutie's games . Fell totally in love with it. Graphic was outstanding and the aliens been real cute. To bad they make no stuffed animals out of them. Game play was very captivating. So I am waiting for part II to IV . February 11, 2012
Loved it!! Definately a change of pace. Will buy the sequel. January 1, 2012
A Really Fun Theme Twist.... This one took me a few tries to catch on to what I was supposed to do and accomplish...but it was worth my stumbles! It's fun, it's different, and that baby is so darned cute you'll do whatever it takes to help him get home! I'm not going to give it away...but play this one...it is a lot of fun! August 6, 2012
Fantastic out of this world This is a charming game, it plays well, its graphics are good and its story line is awesome. I play this game quite a lot, its one of those games you can pick up and put down as you like. you have to grow greenery to make the planet fertile enough for creatures to live on it and these creatures drop gifts of food, which you can either sell for cash or cook and sell for cash or blend together and sell for cash ... The whole game is fantastic ... I would love to see a sequel I give this game a mark of 9 1/2 out of 10 A massive thumbs up Do i recommend this game .... YES YES YES February 17, 2013
Marie_kz Very good game! This game has unique characters, interactive game play, nice sound track. The initial gameplay seems much like farm frenzy at first but with such a unique twist it stands out as my favorite of that genre now. September 29, 2012
Surprisingly addictive I have to say this game was great fun to play and the fun lasted for days rather than hours. If you love Farm Frenzy games then this is the game to try out. You have to collect products and make them as you would in the Farm Frenzy games, only difference being in this game they are aliens and you can collect DNA to buy extra in the shop to help complete you levels. I loved this game so much that once i finished i created another account to see if i could beat my old scores. I would advise people to at least try the trial version and see what you think. Great game! May 16, 2014
Loved this game - unique Unique, challenging, and very enjoyable. September 29, 2012
Anoher farming game? No! A great twist on chickens and cows! Great graphics, vivid colors, and fun sounds. The game itself is fun. However, the game play, as in goals to complete and the means to complete them sometimes overly complicated. January 18, 2012
1-10 of 13 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Terrafarmers

Use advanced terraforming technology to revive a barren celestial wilderness! Terrafarmers is an out-of-this-world experience!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.