Bookmark

Maestro: Music of Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(618.50 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A mysterious illness has broken out and is causing an entire village to age rapidly and die! Meanwhile, ominous music can be heard wafting through the air… Journey to the quarantined village and find the cause of the deadly disease in Maestro: Music of Death. While you search for the source, find a little girl, who is trapped in the town! Master this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and save the entire village!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Sensational soundtrack
  • Concept art
  • Stunning screensavers
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 713 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Maestro: Music of Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Music of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Music of Death Collector's Edition 4.4 5 22 22
Decent Music Object Game This is a thriller music game. What a Game. (LOL the MJ ref) January 27, 2012
super! Just two words, LOVE IT!!! I really enjoy this game from beginning 'til the end. Also all of this series is one of my favorite games I ever played! Thank you ERS for making this eerie yet good game! I adore your gorgeus graphics. Good job, dev. April 9, 2013
excellent game i love it my favor game ,have fun who buy this game won,t regret and enjoy it April 15, 2012
More than I expected! This game got just about everything right. Only complaint is, like someone else said on here: screen/scene changes could be smoother, but everything else about this was so great, it didn't matter that much. Outstanding graphics and music, puzzles and HOS just challenging enough, but solvable with a little thought and without taking so long and becoming frustrating. The bonus game play was longer than I thought it would be, too. I would recommend this game 100% to anyone. March 29, 2012
Easy but nice game I spent a good time playing this. The graphics and sound are good. The hint system is also good. The mini-games are quite easy; I skipped only one. The HOS are clear. The game a bit short but I didn't mind. All in all, it was fun and a nice break from all the dark games. December 19, 2011
Deceptive cadence? * This game was way less challenging than other ERS games, but it is beautifully drawn with some lovely animations. The story is well developed, but leaves you wondering if the sequel will bring you back to the same town. I played in expert mode, so no sparkles. I think I had 3 head scratching moments and only because I had missed a magnifier spot in my pixel hunting. Just check all areas of a location and do not play when tired! What to do with those inventory items is just too well defined in this game for my tastes. The puzzles were easy to tedious (all that work for a key?!) -- not much logic is required. If not particularly challenged, I was entertained -- I must try to accept that sometimes the purpose of these games is to do just that, and appreciate I had something interesting to do with some free time! The Collectors Edition extras: Screen saver -- installation works well. Is it essential -- no. Wall papers -- Well, it was a dark game, so they are too. I may have picked different scenes, however. Worth the CE -- not on their own, for sure. Strategy Guide -- never opened it until I was done. It was well done. It reopens to the page you were on. Essential -- probably not for this game. Concept Art -- it interests me, but should you pay extra for it alone -- no. Music -- you can save the 4 tracts. Oddly, you can see closeups of the sheet music as you click the choices, but the audio doesn't change. I can't carry a tune. Humming the notes was really not a helpful option for me. Again -- if you are into music, you may find these haunting tunes nice company while you work on your Mac / PC. It never is a reason to buy the CE for me, though. Bonus Chapter -- as well done as the rest of the game, and long enough. I never rush through these kind of games, I spend more time than most people, perhaps. I judge more on content. Overall, it certainly wasn't short and there was quite a bit to do. And, yes, it added to the story and gave more completion to it -- but is the drama complete?????????? CE vs. SE -- Spending more for these games profits the developer and we will see more games in the good to excellent range. Very few games are Great. This one had a lot going for it. Overall, very good approaching excellent. * A chord progression that seems to lead to resolving itself on the final chord; but does not. January 15, 2012
Bonus game was lame This game makes a good SE game, but don't waste your money on the collector's edition unless you really need to check the strategy guide frequently. But the bonus game is definitely not worth the extra bucks: little more than a series of HOS and almost no plot. I finished it in 45 minutes. June 25, 2012
Eerily Beautiful The storyline of this game was nice and easy to follow. The game play was long, and loaded with puzzles, hunting for solutions to the puzzles and hidden object scenes. The graphics were okay, nothing spectacular, even a little blurry in some areas. The hint buttons charged at a rather slow pace, as did the skip buttons for the puzzles. The extras that come with the collector?s edition include wallpaper, screensaver, concept art and additional game play. The additional game play was long and of the same quality as the game itself. The things that I felt would have enhanced the game play would have been at least a map, preferably an interactive map so you would have to keep back tracking, and the ability to skip the cut scenes. Over all, it was a fun game and I would play it again. December 31, 2012
OK but nothing new Surprised as I was myself, I found myself lightly disappointed. Having played moren Maestro games (or should I say: more games by the same developers) I found myself getting a bit bored by the same graphics, the same pointer, the same music... and the "coincidence" by which all items you need are to be found quite easiliy, really. I did play Advanced Mode. But still, you need a knob for a drawer and - gosh - quite soon you just happen to find one... I don't know. Maybe I played just a bit too much of these games and I might be yearning for something new. For less experienced players, it is a nice game: good graphics, not crisply bright but beautifully made; intriguing story if you haven't played like 80 of those before. The only really technical flaw for me was the slowness of the game. Every time I wanted to enter another scene, it took my pc quite long to open it. And I don't think my pc is THAT slow, really.... March 2, 2013
Maestro: Definitely HO I felt that there was a little TOO much traditional HO in this game and not enough other puzzles. Finding the objects in a scene, especially after the 2nd or 3rd time in the same scene got tiresome. July 6, 2012
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Music of Death Collector's Edition

Stop a mysterious illness that is causing an entire village to rapidly age! Find the cause and find a missing young girl!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.