Bookmark

Wedding Salon

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Try your hand at the wedding business! Holly runs a chain of wedding salons, and your job is to help her develop it, while providing top-notch customer service. Once you find the right approach to each customer, your efforts will be rewarded with generous tips. Use the money you earn to hire staff and upgrade equipment in Wedding Salon, a fun Time Management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Incredible action
  • Take over a Wedding Salon!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 61 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Wedding Salon

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Wedding Salon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Wedding Salon 3.8 5 30 30
Entertaining with Challenge I keep going back to this game every several months and each time I find myself challenged, sometimes wondering how did I get past a certain level before. I wish they would have come out with a part II. March 30, 2014
Nothing new but still fun! As a seasoned BFGamer (Oh, bank account, I am so sorry.), this isn't anything new in terms of a time management game, but it doesn't mean I won't buy it and love it all the same. It's the standard time management game that reminded me instantly of 'Costume Chaos' another game which has a very, very similar set up. You pretty much handle the customer from the minute they walk into the store until they leave, and you have fun attempting not to make them angry and walk out on you. It's got some fun mini-games in the middle to break up the play a little and it also has a few insanely hard levels near the end that will take a few times. What I like about games like this is that although it may be easy enough for an expert gamer to get all the levels passed first time, there will always be a few that you need to replay for the 'expert' score, and that is what makes a game like this good! December 21, 2011
Standard time management game with wedding theme Just your normal time management game, really. Must serve as many customers as possible without losing any or making them too angry. As the game progresses, it gets more and more fast-paced and you really have to try to keep every customer. Expert scores are rewarded with upgrades and personalising your own wedding venue. There are a few mini games which help to keep things fresh. November 20, 2011
Time Management This game was unique in the way it was designed, you have a lot of different items your customers want and they request them in any random order, that is where the challenge comes in because you have to serve certain ones first and you have to always have an available waiting chair or the customer will walk out. You get to choose from 3 different locations for Holly's wedding and decorate it I love that part, you also match differences on jewelry requested by the customers as well as any bridal gifts they choose there are mini games, upgrades for the shop and for Holly -the sales chick and the only chick serving customers- which depend on your scores all while keeping their hearts up which is normal in any TM game. There are several locations to open up so the length of game play is descent and levels can be replayed to better your scores. It was fun but their wasn't a slow increase in levels it became busy before the first level was completed, you definately have to keep up right off the bat! I only played the trial version but this is definately a future purchase cause of the story and other store items and planning, etc. Plus I love weddings... :) February 19, 2012
great at first the trial started out great, my character was planning her own wedding while working at a wedding salon. if you got expert score on each stage you get to upgrade decorations at your own wedding. the last two cities were basically impossible to achieve expert. I found it incredibly frusterating and repetitive, the mini games of matching really interferred with the actual game. there was basically no story after the initial act, of them saying they want to get married. needs a better storyline and less repetiveness. August 31, 2012
Solid I was a bit sceptical at first, because I'm really allergic to anything wedding-themed. But the graphics sucked me in (maybe it's superficial, but I like something fun AND aesthetically pleasing), as well as the gameplay. Yes, it's a challenge, and yes, it's frustrating at times, but by repeating a level you actually can get better. The minigames add a bit of tension, thus you have to have a strategy and an overview of your customers and the layout of the shop. Also, I liked the story, in the sense that it didn't annoy me. Actually, I found it motivating that I'm getting ready for my own wedding, just enough to try to keep reaching expert level so that I can decorate where I will marry. Which is quite rare, I'm not so persevering as to try the same level over and over and over again. So, yeah, good game. September 25, 2013
want wedding salon 2 its amazing and lovely ,, vip level is quite difficult to chase July 28, 2014
Time Management I enjoy playing this game. Like the fact that you can plan Wendy"s wedding. I would have preferred to keep my total points to the very end & then decorated. I'm ready for Wedding Salon 2 to be developed and made available for play. February 15, 2014
Fun Time Management This game is very fun, if your a regular time management gamer like me, you'll probably like it. It's not slow paced and it gets challenging with time. Cute aesthetics, slow story, fun customers and upgrades. Beware, it does have matching mini games if you don't like matching games, but i thought it was really fun and added a bit more to the game. Overall, i have no complaints about the game and would recommend it :) October 21, 2013
Lots of Fun I really enjoyed this game. My only complaint is I would have liked to have seen more of the wedding storyline unfold between her and her fiance'. It was very challenging. September 6, 2013
11-20 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Wedding Salon

Holly runs a chain of wedding salons, and your job is to help her develop it, while providing top-notch customer service!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.