Bookmark

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon The Drowned Dead Hotel, a lonely forgotten structure leaning from a cliff. Beneath lies a dark and cold lake that used to be a lively town. What secrets are buried at the bottom of the muddy waters? Who are the mysterious inhabitants of the hotel? Dive into Phantasmat, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, and get to the bottom of a long forgotten tragedy.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus adventure
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Replayable levels
  • Interesting backstory
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 246 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Phantasmat Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat Collector's Edition 4.7 5 70 70
AWESOME-ONE IF THE BEST! I enjoyed this game as much or more than all the others I've played. I loved the voice-overs, especially that of the hotel owner. I loved the entire game-the hidden object scenes were great and there were enough of them, and the overall game-play was really enjoyable. For once, it was a game without any real occult references which is a big plus for me and, yet, it was kind of spooky, which proves a good game can be made without the occult. And the addition of the match 3 game was a great idea! I think this game should be ranked in the top 10 for the best game of 2010. It was that good!!! Two thumbs way up!! November 11, 2011
I just loved it! I don't often buy hidden object games but this one is absolutely amazing so i just had to buy it! The graphics are amazing and the story is really interesting. I liked the spooky atmosphere, music and everything is just soooo nice :) the best game ever! January 21, 2012
Great game! I thought the graphics in this game were really nicely done. The hidden objects were challenging without being over the top. I also enjoyed the story line and found the main character to be interesting. The bonus level was also a great addition. January 20, 2012
Complete Package I think this game has it all the complete packaging. - There are many kinds of non-boring HOS and puzzles offered in this game which makes it very fun - My other favourite thing about this game is its graphics. Unlike any other games, this game does not use human image as its characters. They are beautifully created with so much artistic taste in the detail. i must give a standing ovation to the creator of this game. the sound quality is also excellent which makes you experience the ambience as if you are in the game itself. - It has various types of difficulty level which are casual, challange and extreme game mode. Therefore, it covers all people according to their experience in pleying this certain kind of game. - The storyline of this game is so awesome, I think a film should be made out of this script. The story is very much make sense and understandable. All of the above reason is why i bought ths game in collectors' editions. And what even more exciting is that you could know the prequel of the main storyline by playing the bonus content in the collectors' edition. August 5, 2012
Phantasmat - one of the best hidden object game I have played Phantasmat has been a firm favourite when I first played it around a year ago and still is now. I love the story line, the voices, the mystery, the puzzles and the hidden object scenes. Everything is thought out and done very well. The different difficulties are good, they range from holding your hand to giving little to no indication of what to do. The collectors edition is worth it for me so I can easily look at the guide and the bonus chapter is fun. I find myself going back to this game whenever I don't have a new one to play. I also like the Crucible Peak game as well. The good: - Storyline - Visual - Voice overs - Hidden object scenes - Puzzles - Good hint system - Bonus chapter (CE) - Guide in game (CE) The bad - The hidden object scenes can be a bit dark at times March 18, 2013
A spooky and lasting experience at the "Drowned Dead Hotel" This is definitely one of the best HOG's of all time, really. "Phantasmat" really had me "drowned" in its story since the very beginning, even though it starts with a rather overused formula. Your car crashed in a ominous, rainy night in the woods, and since you had no way of getting back to wherever you were headed, you decide to venture further in the forest to look for help, ending up stranded in a hotel with very strange occupants and not even knowing the secrets they and their town hold. Almost everything in "Phantasmat" was amazing to me, but here is what I liked the most: - The voice acting is without a doubt the best in all the HOG's I've ever, ever played; - The whole environment of the game really adds up to the story and to its characters; the mood, the ambient sounds (can't say much about the music because I pratically didn't hear it) and the art; - Can't say much about the story, because it is really well achieved and developed, I felt like I was watching a movie, and a really good one; - The characters are terrific, and I really felt compassionate for them, something that never happened in a hidden objects game before. (My favorite was the Hotel Owner!) My only problems with the game were: - The hidden objects scenes; though they didn't bother me that much, it still did because I felt that there were too many of them; - The bonus chapter really disappointed me. I was expecting something greater, really. I was hoping that they would introduce some new character or making us discover new parts of the sunked city but it didn't. It was also extremely short in my opinion and it had nothing of "Epilogue" to it; I recommend this game to everyone who enjoys a good game, but not to those who don't like to look for hidden objects much. This game is definitely a keeper for ages to come and although it was quite dreary, I wouldn't mind visiting the "Drowned Dead Hotel" again. January 29, 2013
unforgetable! woooooooooooooowwww!! I love it 'til the end!!! This game is trully fun for me! Great job dev!!! March 14, 2013
Scary Fun! This was only the second game I tried but it was highly recommended to me by another gamer. I was immediately hooked. The graphics are great, the storyline confusing but eventually fulfilling, and the follow-up feature a lot of fun that complemented the original game perfectly. This is the game I compare all others to. Play it! June 1, 2013
Fantastic! I enjoyed this game very much! Great storyline, beautiful graphics, HO scenes can be replaced to match-3 game! That's a new point of this game, and the most important one is the voice-acting! Two thumbs up! February 14, 2013
Loved It!! The game was really good. It always kept me guessing as to what would happen in the storyline. The puzzles were fantastic and the ending.... Wow! February 2, 2013
11-20 of 70 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.