Bookmark

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon The Drowned Dead Hotel, a lonely forgotten structure leaning from a cliff. Beneath lies a dark and cold lake that used to be a lively town. What secrets are buried at the bottom of the muddy waters? Who are the mysterious inhabitants of the hotel? Dive into Phantasmat, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, and get to the bottom of a long forgotten tragedy.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus adventure
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Replayable levels
  • Interesting backstory
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 246 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Phantasmat Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat Collector's Edition 4.7 5 72 72
A Winner!! This game will keep you in your seat the whole time. I have both the SE and CE, basically because the SE hooked me so much I have to know the ending. Everything from graphic, story and puzzles are all mesmerizing and to me it's one of my most favorites games from BFG. There're 3 levels in this game but I am a novice, so I always play the easy one. The game is rather creepy and as it is progressed, you'll feel like you're inside your own nightmare or spooky movie. I am so impressed with this game. Love everything in this game from the beginning to the bonus chapter, hahaha Very well done! June 28, 2012
one of the best! Rare type of game where you have so interesting and movie like story, that puts you in a mood of playing an interactive feature film.And yet,it looks like an ordinary HOG, with an amazing graphics and really spooky atmosphere. Most of those games come down to solving mini games and finding stuff, but this one leads you through the story the whole way through.Too many HO scenes for my taste, but that`s really it`s only flaw.I loved it and remembered it for all this time and that`s not easy with all the new games coming almost every day July 26, 2014
I love Phantasmat! It was an excellent game. The graphics were very good and the voice actors were excellent. I love how the story line unfolds, I mean you're a little suspicious of the girl after your first few conversations with her, then finding out about her as the story unfolds--awesome. I'll probably buy the next Phantasmat game, too, if it has all the qualities of this game. :D December 23, 2012
Best Phantasmat verson ever! I really loved it! You can tell by the game that it's diffrent from others you played. Storyline is full of twists and visual and sound quality are great! Everything is so realistic - so if you like a spooky mystery, this is a game for you! December 21, 2012
Wonderful Game! This was a great game. I love the music, the graphics were beautiful, the story was entertaining, and pretty much everything else. The bonus level was a nice touch. Two thumbs up! June 12, 2012
I Love the game This is one of my very favorite Mystery-point and click games! I like the story, which was intriguing, I was not bothered by the voice acting (which is a rare thing in my case), I really liked visual quality of it. Beautiful backgrounds, Nicely done HO scenes. Not too obvious but nice to look at, without putting too much strain on my eyesight. It was a pure pleasure to play. The level of challenge was good, enough to keep it entertaining not enough to be really difficult and waste too much time. The only thing I consider a small minus is that it came to an end too abruptly. (It is not the longest by the way, but I think it is better a bit short leaving you wanting more, then too long leaving you weary). However when we solve the mystery of the first person I thought now it will proceed to the next chapter focused on another person, but within 10 minutes the game was over and all people I was supposed to help were sorted. So the only minus was that I wanted more once I finished it, so I do recommend. January 29, 2012
Another great one! Probably in my top 10% of favorite games and definitely worth buying, whether you get the regular version or collector's edition. The extra play is pretty good I thought. Good length to the game and the mini-games are quite fun. Sometimes mini-games can be annoying to me, but I liked the ones in this game. Art is stylized, but good and detailed. 2 thumbs up! November 25, 2011
Great game! I really like this game. Storyline is so good that I was hooked to the game thoroughly. Yes, visual is not that good with HOG items being so tiny and frustrating, but voice overs are great that I actually did not "skip (just to read instead)" and listend entirely. If you are HOG fan, you should play this game. April 6, 2014
The Best! The best game I've played here! A big must have. February 28, 2014
Amazing - Just amazing! Phantasmat is a really great game, and one of my top favorite games! The storyline is truly amazing, i really enjoyed this game. Big Fish make many fantastic games, but this and the Shadow Wolf Mysteries are my favorites. July 12, 2013
21-30 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.