Bookmark

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon The Drowned Dead Hotel, a lonely forgotten structure leaning from a cliff. Beneath lies a dark and cold lake that used to be a lively town. What secrets are buried at the bottom of the muddy waters? Who are the mysterious inhabitants of the hotel? Dive into Phantasmat, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game, and get to the bottom of a long forgotten tragedy.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus adventure
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Replayable levels
  • Interesting backstory
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 246 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Phantasmat Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat Collector's Edition 4.7 5 71 71
What a Great Game! Fantastic! I LOVE this game! It is a very well balanced game. I really like how they incorporated the option for Match 3. Wonderful graphics, storyline, and ability levels. Highly recommend! October 31, 2012
A quintessential HO. A personal favorite of mine. I'm sure Phantasmat will prove an absolutely charming experience for those of you who enjoy casual and mildly spooky-themed games. The visual aspect is intoxicating...very, very well done. The detail is painstaking. Something I rarely see: this is a game with personality. My chief qualm, I think, with similar games is their banality...the player is bland and not quite characterized, a gross reissue of standard tropes, etc. I will admit Phantasmat is not without such tropes...however, the tropes are manipulated in a quirky and intriguing way. To be concise, this is a far cry from your average creepy hotel HO. Voiceovers were well done and convincing (if a wee bit dramatic), the music was a pleasant backdrop just interesting enough to be wholly present without distracting from the plot at hand. Overall, engaging and colorful...not a hefty challenge, but enough to keep one's attention. :) April 9, 2012
still my nr.1 after one year one of my first HOAGs I have played and still the best one. I really wish to know how did the Polish guys do it :) my lovely sentence is "I kind of.. work here!" :))) January 19, 2012
Great game! I really like this game. Storyline is so good that I was hooked to the game thoroughly. Yes, visual is not that good with HOG items being so tiny and frustrating, but voice overs are great that I actually did not "skip (just to read instead)" and listend entirely. If you are HOG fan, you should play this game. April 6, 2014
The Best! The best game I've played here! A big must have. February 28, 2014
Enjoyed this one! I really enjoyed this game....I loved the interactioon with the characters. The ONLY complaint I had with this game is when you are on the boat...it goes SO slow and you can't skip that part. Other than that I had fun with it and would love all the games I have purchased to be as this one was...which they haven't been. October 19, 2012
Great Creepiness Without going into too much detail, the drawing is great, the whole game is fantastic !!! If you love creepy and errie this one is for you...It is on sale today for the CE , grab it you will love it. The story will keep your interest, the Ho's can be played in 2 modes, the voiceover is fitting. Hurry don't delay or you will miss a wonderful experience.. if you love them creepy, as I do this will be in your top 5.. I do recommend this game.. October 8, 2012
HAVE PLAYED MANY TIMES I seldom write reviews and to write one twice for a game, makes this a truly great game. I just want to encourage everyone try it. I leave all the technical stuff to others. I just want to add that the match 3 option for HOs in hard mode is one of the most difficult match 3 games I have ever played. I loved the challenge and go back to this game over and over again. The story line is just great! So much fun and very intriguing. October 8, 2012
Worth the money and time! One of the best games I've played. Good story line, great graphics. Music and scenes make you jumpy. A little bit to much back and forth to get items. September 22, 2012
EERILY AWESOME!! This game is by far the best I have ever played and I have played many. The storyline is so convincing, it seem to me like I was apart of the story. The charterers are bizarre in so many ways, very strange, very strange. I loved the taking dialogue...and that alone was creepy...you really do not know whom to trust. The quest of this game takes you to so many different obscure places, making you wonder, does this really make any sense....but in the ending, yes it does. The HOS were great due to the fact that you had two options of how to find the objects which I loved, and I would switch back and forth. The sound is awesome, in a very EERY way.... The visuals were clear and very believable The game was by far the longest I have ever played and you diffidently will get what you paid for and much, much more. After finishing the game I was so exhausted from going though such a "brain thinking" game..It was really challenging. I really enjoyed this game so much. September 12, 2012
31-40 of 71 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat Collector's Edition

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.