Bookmark

Phantasmat

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Uncover the secrets of the quiet town that was submerged in a dam accident in Phantasmat! Dive into this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and get to the bottom of this long forgotten tragedy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 188 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phantasmat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat 4.6 5 121 121
Watch out for the ghosts! Your car crashed in the middle of nowhere and you need to find help. Unfortunately, you will find something much more disturbing that you could ever imagine..a dark secret that haunts once beautiful city! The game has standard 3 modes: casual (with no penalties for rapid clicking in hidden object scenes, hint and skip button), challenge( mild penalties for misclicks) and extreme mode for gamers who enjoy a challenge ( no help in any way). Tutorial option available. Trophies are awarded for various achievements in the game. Hidden object scenes are with no interaction, not too hard. Puzzles were perfect, mainly challenging. You have no map, my opinion is that you don?t need one any way in this particular game. Graphics are nicely done, voice overs are ok. For me, creepy music and sound effects in the game were just amazing, they contributed perfectly to the whole rainy and dark atmosphere. Anyhow, I enjoyed this game a lot, and I honestly recommend it. Perfect way to spend one cold winter afternoon! December 8, 2012
one of my favorite games Loved this one. Great story. Keeps you wanting to keep playing to the end. Can be tricky coming off the elevator so click back or you will be lost. Great HO and clues have a meaning. This one you will play more than once. August 11, 2012
My first Five Star Hidden Object Game This game was phenomenal!!! Phantasmat is written the way hidden object games SHOULD be written. Best features: It allows for 3 levels of play - beginner, challenge, expert. It actually gives you effective play hints if you get lost. It allows you to play hidden object games in two formats - as the usual hidden object or as 'match 3'. Very creepy too if you don't like bugs. (I don't like bugs) and a really good mystery thriller that keeps you wondering right to the end - very exciting. The only thing that kinda bothered me was, if you skipped a puzzle, you never got how that puzzle is solved. The phone booth in the city is the one that stands out. But I've only played this game once, so I could have missed something. Overall, though, this is most definitely worth the money!!!! I cannot imagine what the Collector's Edition might hold! December 6, 2011
Fun, Longer Game! Phantasmat is a hidden object adventure game. The story line centers around your character, who has a car crash, and gets stuck at a weird hotel. The object of the game is to solve the mystery of the hotel, and the people in it, while trying to get out of town. The graphics are very nice, and very creepy. The voice acting is well done. The gameplay is fun, with plenty of running around. The puzzles are fun. The game has a unique twist, where you can switch from the hidden object scenes to a match three game, and back again. So if you don't like hidden object scenes, this game still might have something for you. There are also achievements for reaching certain goals in the game, and three levels of difficulty. I played on the middle difficulty, and this game took me over five hours to finish. December 14, 2011
"Dead Right On!" This was up on the scales of Mystery Case Files. I bought the Collector's Edition after finishing the regular game. The music was perfect, it was scary and spooky. It gave information as it went along so that you didn't feel lost. Grafics were great the characters mysterious and believable. Now maybe with theses guys we won't have to wait a year in between with Mystery Case Files. Watch out MCF, the competiton is getting tighter! Georgenie, A DIE HARD Fan!!!!!!!!! November 13, 2011
So much fun! Probably in my top 10% of favorite games and definitely worth buying, whether you get the regular version or collector's edition. The extra play is pretty good I thought. Good length to the game and the mini-games are quite fun. Sometimes mini-games can be annoying to me, but I liked the ones in this game. Art is stylized, but good and detailed. 2 thumbs up! November 25, 2011
AWESOME GAME!!! Recently purchased this game, and i had so much fun! this game has super nice graphics, the game was full of mysteries, the story was great too! not unlike the other games where the stories are kind of predictable. this is very entertaing, definitely worth the price! very well made!!! November 19, 2011
FANTASTIC! FAST, EVEN PACE OF GAME ... BEAUTIFUL ILLUSTRATIONS ... i love the way it is constantly VISUALLY MOVING!!! .. characters are truly wonderful! ... missing a little humor, but GREAT GAME! November 26, 2011
This is one game thats worth the scratch This game is a blast!, Its well written, not too hard, kept me playing for days and thats a good thing, and It never hit that annoying "gawd, not again" feeling you get with many games these days. While the graphics are only so so, the voice acting isn't bad at all and the story evolves. I can honestly say I wasn't ever too bored to continue. The hint recharges but you don't don't need it all that often. I really liked this game, its format, its length, and most of all, its story. January 19, 2012
Like the Matching Option! Cool how the young lady comes out of nowhere in a spooky environment like all is normal! Certainly like the option to switch from hidden object to matching and vice versa! Gave 5th star for that one! Loved artwork, music and storyline! November 29, 2011
1-10 of 121 Reviews prev 2345...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.