Bookmark

Phantasmat

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Uncover the secrets of the quiet town that was submerged in a dam accident in Phantasmat! Dive into this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and get to the bottom of this long forgotten tragedy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 188 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phantasmat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat 4.6 5 121 121
Phantasmat Myself and my 7 year old son got addicted to hidden object games April 2011 and by far Pantasmat is our favorite, we finished the entire game together in less then 2 days, including the collectors edition. We like the Match 3 option as we'll, nice idea! Please whoever designed that game, make more you have our vote!! January 3, 2012
Phantastic Phantasmat This is one of my all time favorite games. I found it a little difficult as a beginner but once I got the hang of hidden object/adventure games, I went back and replayed it and had even more fun the second time around! The characters seem to be talking to YOU as you play along. The story is one of the best I've seen. Phantasmat is filled with lush, varied locations and clear hidden object scenes. There are multiple mysteries to solve and no one is what they seem! December 20, 2011
Phantasmat Buy this game!!! My husband and I loved this game. Nicely creepy and great fun. Great hidden object and storyline - the characters are wonderful. Loved the hotel owner! December 4, 2011
Best. Game. Ever I can't think of a single thing I don't like about this game. If I were richer I would purchase the CE as well as this version just so I could play the bonus..but alas I'm not that rich lol I loved the story, the graphics, the music, and the characters. The puzzles were a challenge without having to resort to using hints or the strategy guide every two seconds, and the HO scenes were crowded enough to be a challenge without being junk piles.. I highly recommend purchasing this game. December 25, 2011
Great Story Line! This game captured me completely. The story line was great and really kept me interested. The mini puzzles (and there were only a few) were not challenging enough. The artwork was great, too. All in all, a most enjoyable game and I hope that there is a sequel to this. January 31, 2012
FANTASTIC If you are a dark & eerie game lover as I am, this will be on your favorites list. Everything about it was great. Highly recommend it, So if you don't have it it's on sale 2.99 !!! grab it. 40blue December 3, 2011
Fun play, great story The story and characters for this one are great. I'd say more but don't want to spoil anything. The second best thing about this was the ability to switch between Hidden Object and Match 3. The HO scenes were replayed, but being able to play differently kept the play fresh. Movement was smooth - the controls never intruded on the game at all. I liked the sense of motion and perspective in some places. Puzzles were a bit on the easy side. December 11, 2011
the best probably my most favourite game from the last 12 months, hope there will be a sequel soon December 6, 2011
WOW What a fabulous game! Only just played this one, as I was not tempted by the title. (dont judge a book by the cover) I was really impressed. The HOS were not to difficult, very clear, and the mini games fun. Excellent story line, something a little different. Thoroughly enjoyed it all. Give it a try! December 29, 2011
Very fun! This game is really fun! I love that you have the option to switch from a hidden object scene to a pick-3 game. And it has "trophies" you can earn along the way for different accomplishments which I also love! December 3, 2011
21-30 of 121 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.