Bookmark

Phantasmat

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Uncover the secrets of the quiet town that was submerged in a dam accident in Phantasmat! Dive into this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and get to the bottom of this long forgotten tragedy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 188 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phantasmat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat 4.6 5 122 122
Highly Entertaining and Engaging Just the right level of challenge to keep you engaged without being frustrating. Excellent storyline and I especially enjoyed the idea of a possible sequel. Definitely worth the time - would love to see more like this. January 22, 2012
I thought this was a great game! I loved the artwork and the storyline. I thought the challenges were fun and creative. December 1, 2011
luv this game! this game is very cool and exiting.I very much,say this game is my number 1 favorite game. February 15, 2012
awesome game this is one of the best games I've played in a while. It keep me so interested that i had to play until it was done. It took me two days. Really fun December 2, 2011
Just Phantastic This Game Just Rocked My Socks! This review is for the whole game in Challenge mode. The story: After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon The Drowned Dead Hotel, a lonely forgotten structure leaning from a cliff. Beneath lies a dark and cold lake that used to be a lively town. What secrets are buried at the bottom of the muddy waters? Who are the mysterious inhabitants of the hotel? 26 Chapters There are 3 modes of play: Casual, where there is no penalties and more help. Challenge, where there is a clicking penalty and vague hints. There's also sparkles just for the hidden object scenes in this mode. Extreme mode, where there is no help, no skipping puzzles, timed hidden object scenes, and a serious clicking penalty. There is no map or journal as I found this game to have quite a few different locations traveling/back forth however down at the bottom there is a task button that you can click on to see what needs to be done. Also if you get stuck you can click on the hint button and it will tell you where to go. HO scenes: You can either find the items like you normally would by a list of items or you can play match 3 by making matches to get the "golden eyes" to the bottom which will then automatically take the items off the list to find. You can also switch between the two at any time during the game. I did some of both while playing this game. My overall impression of the game: Well I purchased the CE awhile back which is well worth the extra money in my opinion and did submit a review for that but decide to submit a review for the SE version here. I was hooked to this right from the get go as the story and characters definitely creepy and I mean that in a great way. A definite hit for the dark side type of game which is right up my alley. The graphics, cut scenes, voice overs are definitely one of the best I've come across in a game. This game just as it all in my opinion. I also thought it was pretty neat to be able to switch between finding by word list or play match 3. As for game length: Although this has 26 chapters not as long as it sounds but I got 5 hours out of the main game here (not including the bonus play) and definitely long enough for me as I enjoyed every minute of the 5 hours. I also didn't use a whole lot of hints and only skipped two of the puzzles. You may or may not get this much time depending on your game play. Overall, oh lets forget the 5 stars as for me this game is a 10 for me as I have absolutely no complaints about this game. There is absolutely nothing I didn't like about this game. By far one of the best I've ever played. HUGE kudos to the developers here. Thanks Big Fish for an awesome game here. This definitely ROCKS! As always definitely give it a whirl and decide for yourself. May 26, 2012
Fun H.O. Adventure Match 3 The soundtrack was great - vibrant, exciting, eerie, always wanting to hear more. The visuals were beautiufl, very well done. The storyline was excellent with non stop action from the beginning. H.O.s and minipuzzles were challenging with beautiful graphics. Some H.O.s could be done in Match 3 mode. The characters and voiceovers were excellent. February 5, 2012
Extremely enjoyable game This game had great graphics, and was just spooky enough to keep you on your toes. I played in 'Challenge' mode as I am an experience HOG player, but am not so good on figuring out where to go all the time. I found the Hidden Object scenes to be challenging without being impossible. I could usually figure out where I needed to go next for my next step, but sometimes needed to resort to a hint, which were helpful without being obvious. I would recommend this game to anybody who enjoys both Hidden Object Games and Adventure/Puzzle type games. December 17, 2011
excellent its been a while since i played it, just simply a superb game. Probably the best ive played. January 14, 2012
Cheesy but Nice Art - Really detailed and colourful, love the style. Story - Good storyline, but the ending I felt was really... abrupt and cheesy. There is quite a bit of to-ing anf fro-ing, but you are guided by sparkles for HO games and can use the Hints if needed. Fun - Yes it is! Overall - Try the demo and then Buy~! :D February 10, 2012
"Fantastic" Brilliant! . . . . . . . It needs no introduction for this game speaks for itself at the beginning of play. I was mesmerized at the onset. This is definitely a buy. Love the graphics, the play interaction, puzzles, match 3 choice, 3 modes of play action and spine-chilling story. The best . . See yah later, I am off to play "zee" game. Lov'n it! December 3, 2011
31-40 of 122 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.