Bookmark

Phantasmat

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Uncover the secrets of the quiet town that was submerged in a dam accident in Phantasmat! Dive into this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and get to the bottom of this long forgotten tragedy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 188 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phantasmat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat 4.6 5 122 122
Amazing hidden object game! I am new to the gaming world but so far this is the most amazing game I have come across! It is just my cup of tea, I love it!! April 18, 2012
Excellent Game! Review based on completed SE game on challenge (middle) mode with sounds on. Having just completed this game, I am so pleased I purchased it! I would grade it as being in the top 5% of games that I have played (having played 400+ easily). The storyline is great, it is creepy and spooky but without being over the top. This game is a good mix of adventure, hogs and a handful of puzzles. There are a quite a large number of hogs and you revisit the same hog location a few times, the hogs were clear, some were easy and some were pretty tricky. There is an option to play a match three game instead of a hog, in one scene you can mix & match with part hog & part match three. I found the match three generally more challenging than standard which I enjoyed and I played a mixed of both but mostly hogs as I really enjoyed them. There were not that many puzzles, the puzzles didn't have much if any instructions with them but it was pretty obvious what you needed to do, they varied in level of challenge, but in my opinion were pretty easy, they can be skipped if wished. The characters & voiceovers are wonderful, the audio track is haunting and very enjoyable, the visuals and artwork are stunning & are perfect for the story. I loved the fact that even with the SE edition there were trophy's to achieve which really added to the game play. This game has no map (I didn't miss it all, whereas usually I would have missed a map), the game flows great and is instinctive to play, I used the hints twice and they were helpful but not too helpful. This is a wonderfully long game, it took me over 5 hours in one sitting and I had never had that moment of come on hurry up and end as you do in some games. September 18, 2014
"PHANTASTIC" This is the proper way to make a game. Excellent storyline with plenty of places to explore. HO scenes were well done although I do wish someone would use these scenes with items that pertain to the story, but overall, an excellent game. May 26, 2014
Amazing Game 1 of the best games.... everything about its game is good... very interesting game.... its an amazing and fun game... Loved it... May 4, 2014
Great game! Really enjoyed this game -- storyline kept it interesting all the way through. Graphics were good, challenge was decent. Enjoyed the length. April 21, 2014
Nice! Nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, length and a good amount of backtracking. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced mode. January 22, 2014
Loved this Games The graphics were beautiful, storyline was interesting and different from your average plot. The puzzles and HO scenes were not that difficult but because of lighting harder than some of the games I have played. Overall this was better than most. December 18, 2013
My favorite game so far ... great story , great atmosphere , great characters . it has everything , must play. July 30, 2013
Loved this game! I loved everything about this game. I wish they would make a series of games more like this as I do not like the Phantasmat avalanche game. Characters were creepy and sinister in a good way. You wanted to know more about them as they were mysterious, the way a game should be! I liked their dry wit and humourous dialogue. Illustrations great and I was interested the whole game long and sorry when it ended. The only other game I felt like that about was Charlaine Harris' game. May 24, 2013
A favorite, for sure I've listed this game as my favorite. I'm a fan of the Silent Hill game series, and Phantasmat struck me as a similar experience, in a casual, more mellow mode of gameplay. Like Silent Hill, Phantasmat has compelling atmosphere and visuals. The imagery is striking. It's not just beautifully illustrated, there are also some unique sights. I especially loved a submerged sitting room with floating furniture. I often skip cutscenes but my finger didn't itch to click ahead in this game. The plot is predictable, but it's mostly predictable in the pleasant way of a campfire ghost story. You know how it's going to go, but it's still enjoyable to hear it. Some of the horror elements are slightly cheesy and reminded me of Disney's Haunted Mansion, but it didn't take away from the overall atmosphere. I enjoyed this game a lot and I felt it was extremely well-made. March 27, 2013
71-80 of 122 Reviews <<prev 678910...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.