Bookmark

Phantasmat

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Uncover the secrets of the quiet town that was submerged in a dam accident in Phantasmat! Dive into this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and get to the bottom of this long forgotten tragedy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 188 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phantasmat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat 4.6 5 117 117
Great game! Really enjoyed this game -- storyline kept it interesting all the way through. Graphics were good, challenge was decent. Enjoyed the length. April 21, 2014
Nice! Nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, length and a good amount of backtracking. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced mode. January 22, 2014
Loved this Games The graphics were beautiful, storyline was interesting and different from your average plot. The puzzles and HO scenes were not that difficult but because of lighting harder than some of the games I have played. Overall this was better than most. December 18, 2013
My favorite game so far ... great story , great atmosphere , great characters . it has everything , must play. July 30, 2013
Loved this game! I loved everything about this game. I wish they would make a series of games more like this as I do not like the Phantasmat avalanche game. Characters were creepy and sinister in a good way. You wanted to know more about them as they were mysterious, the way a game should be! I liked their dry wit and humourous dialogue. Illustrations great and I was interested the whole game long and sorry when it ended. The only other game I felt like that about was Charlaine Harris' game. May 24, 2013
A favorite, for sure I've listed this game as my favorite. I'm a fan of the Silent Hill game series, and Phantasmat struck me as a similar experience, in a casual, more mellow mode of gameplay. Like Silent Hill, Phantasmat has compelling atmosphere and visuals. The imagery is striking. It's not just beautifully illustrated, there are also some unique sights. I especially loved a submerged sitting room with floating furniture. I often skip cutscenes but my finger didn't itch to click ahead in this game. The plot is predictable, but it's mostly predictable in the pleasant way of a campfire ghost story. You know how it's going to go, but it's still enjoyable to hear it. Some of the horror elements are slightly cheesy and reminded me of Disney's Haunted Mansion, but it didn't take away from the overall atmosphere. I enjoyed this game a lot and I felt it was extremely well-made. March 27, 2013
It took awhile but it's GREAT! In the beginning I wasn't that impressed with this, but then once I really got into it, I loved it! I loved it so much, I turned around and played it again right after I finished. It was very enjoyable to look at the scenes and graphics. The music would get to me sometimes, but I just kept turning it down. I have constant headaches so it wasn't the games fault entirely. I can't wait to get the Crucible! January 11, 2013
Great game, long playing time Great game! Funny story with a twist I did not expect at the end. Looking forward to sequels! Three playing levels and hints which actually help rather than the "nothing to do here" so-called hints. I played in casual mode and it was fun and relaxing. Every time I thought the game was close to ending another storyline popped up. Well worth the money - enjoy. January 10, 2013
Fun and spooky Great game, with an intersting story. Only wishes would be a more convoluted story (I love convoluted stories) and a more varied soundtrack. January 6, 2013
Absolutely Amazing Where do I start? I found this game extremely fun to play, with its intriguingly creepy storyline that kept me hooked. It has the feel of a mystery supernatural thriller, and its spooky sound effects and great voiceovers add to the entertainment. You find yourself stranded in an eerie town where nothing is what it seems, following a car accident.. It is up to you to find out what has really taken place in the past, if you are ever to escape from the clutches of the drowned dead hotel. The story is really absorbing as it is slowly uncovered and the end is very satisfying. There are many interesting puzzles that vary in difficulty and the hidden object games are some of the best I have seen, with their beautiful unusual graphics and a match 3 variation mode of play. I played this on the hardest of three levels, but it will appeal to players of all abilities. What else can I say, apart from that this was an extremely strong contender for my all time favourite, just beaten at the post by Dire Grove. Buy it now, you will be glad you did. December 28, 2012
71-80 of 117 Reviews <<prev 678910...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.