Bookmark

Phantasmat

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Uncover the secrets of the quiet town that was submerged in a dam accident in Phantasmat! Dive into this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and get to the bottom of this long forgotten tragedy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 188 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phantasmat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat 4.6 5 122 122
It took awhile but it's GREAT! In the beginning I wasn't that impressed with this, but then once I really got into it, I loved it! I loved it so much, I turned around and played it again right after I finished. It was very enjoyable to look at the scenes and graphics. The music would get to me sometimes, but I just kept turning it down. I have constant headaches so it wasn't the games fault entirely. I can't wait to get the Crucible! January 11, 2013
Great game, long playing time Great game! Funny story with a twist I did not expect at the end. Looking forward to sequels! Three playing levels and hints which actually help rather than the "nothing to do here" so-called hints. I played in casual mode and it was fun and relaxing. Every time I thought the game was close to ending another storyline popped up. Well worth the money - enjoy. January 10, 2013
Fun and spooky Great game, with an intersting story. Only wishes would be a more convoluted story (I love convoluted stories) and a more varied soundtrack. January 6, 2013
Absolutely Amazing Where do I start? I found this game extremely fun to play, with its intriguingly creepy storyline that kept me hooked. It has the feel of a mystery supernatural thriller, and its spooky sound effects and great voiceovers add to the entertainment. You find yourself stranded in an eerie town where nothing is what it seems, following a car accident.. It is up to you to find out what has really taken place in the past, if you are ever to escape from the clutches of the drowned dead hotel. The story is really absorbing as it is slowly uncovered and the end is very satisfying. There are many interesting puzzles that vary in difficulty and the hidden object games are some of the best I have seen, with their beautiful unusual graphics and a match 3 variation mode of play. I played this on the hardest of three levels, but it will appeal to players of all abilities. What else can I say, apart from that this was an extremely strong contender for my all time favourite, just beaten at the post by Dire Grove. Buy it now, you will be glad you did. December 28, 2012
Played over and over I love this game! The best games for me are the ones I go back and play again and this one I gravitate to over and over. Great music, great characters and great story. The town has a creepy old fashioned feel that takes you back in time. Can't say enough good things. December 24, 2012
Wow, what a wonderful adventure!!!! This game had me hooked before my trial hour was even halfway through. The game actually bugged after I bought it (somewhere the save file of my trial must have messed up and it thought i had an inventory item already that I didn't), but I didn't mind at all starting over, it was just that much fun Although, in normal cases, there would have been too many HoS for my liking, the match 3 option really made this game stand out. The match 3 was fun, and got more challenging as the game went on (I might be biased though, as I love match 3 games to start with). I wish all the hidden object adventure games has a alternative mini-game to play when you just can't find that last object. The story drew me in as well...just enough creepy to intrigue me, but not enough to really be scary. Although, there were really no surprises at the end...I figured out the "mystery" pretty early on, but that didn't keep my from playing all in one sitting. It also includes a few achievements...so there is a bit of reply value. One of the biggest pluses for me was the length of the game....5.5 hours (which is pretty long for me as the average big fish game takes me 3-4). I did get this game while it was on sale, but I would highly recommend it at the normal price....it's worth it December 8, 2012
Perhaps the Best Game on Big Fish Games This game is the whole package. It is addictive, has a long playing time, excellent storyline, excellent visual quality, phenomenal sound quality, very good at setting the mood, difficult but has hints, and it has a great combination of adventure, Match 3, and hidden object. And today it's only $3.99! So worth it. December 7, 2012
The Best HOG till now ! A unique adventure game with an interesting story, terrific atmosphere, and great graphics .For me It's the best HOG till now. December 2, 2012
Loved this game! This game is a good challenge without being frustrating. Characters were enjoyable, love the interaction. Hoping for more from this series. October 31, 2012
Another great game! I just finished this game. So it is fresh in my mind. I wish it didn't end (again.) I could not stop playing this game, I just had to know what happened. Everything is explained in the end. It is a good legnth, I did have a of difficult spot, but if I can figure it out, just about anybody can. The hint button was very helpful in this game. I will keep my eyes open for another codemon game. October 23, 2012
81-90 of 122 Reviews <<prev 7891011...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.