Bookmark

Clutter

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Clean up the Clutter in this amazing Hidden Object game! Take on minigames and put everything in order again! Progress through countless levels as you dash through each stage and try different modes of play. Randomly created levels and puzzles give you hours upon hours of fun! Can you take on the Clutter?

  • Tons of levels
  • Gripping gameplay
  • Clean up the Clutter!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 109 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Clutter

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clutter

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clutter 3.3 5 24 24
Great way to unwind Relaxing, upbeat, and highly recommended. Very different from most HOGs, and I found the difference refreshing. February 16, 2014
Enjoyable I enjoyed both Clutter 1 & 2, the graphics were good and as the game levels went up, decluttering became a challenge especially if you didn't want to use the hint button. October 24, 2013
Very enjoyable game, I recommend this for a relaxing play. I found this game to be really fun and relaxing. I really enjoyed clearing up the clutter, I also appreciated that variety. There are really fun mini-games mixed in between every couple of levels that kept the game from getting stagnant. Every different chapter also had a different theme which also contributed to keep the fun and challenge level high. I found the levels where the items were blended together and the pick two and leave one levels to be the most challenging. Visually the game left a lot to be desired, the images themselves were not cutting edge quality, luckily this did not impact the play at all. The visuals over all were rather crude and elementary. I gave this section a two star rating because I did enjoy the beautiful pictures and postcards. As for the storyline, I almost didn't play this game as some of the reviews talked about it being nothing more than a 'self-help' book. There was a lot of advice about reducing clutter ingrained into the game itself, however, those portions of the game were for the most part easily skipped if you did not want to read them. I actually enjoyed them, I used to be a clutter keeper myself so I was able to identify with a lot of the advice he gave. Others also said it just told the story of the creators family ancestry. This was kind of true, but I found it to be an interesting read and if you read all the parts you could easily tell it wasn't a serious family history but more a whimsical quest for the stones. I appreciated the creator's mention that a lot of the 'clutterisms' were taken from his father's journal. Whether this was true or not, it thought was really nice as the game itself would in a way be a tribute to his father. I am definitely going to go and check out the next installment of this game. October 19, 2014
Don't recommend I find it difficult enough to find the odd objects, without doing them in different sizes, different colors, and with a moving strip across the bottom. I don't recommend this game. Sorry I bought it. February 22, 2012
Extremely simplistic and redundant If all you want to do is match up two identical items, or the halves of an item, then you might like this game. I found the "life lessons" annoying - I don't play games to be preached to, and I have no idea why the author's picture comes up at the end of each and every game - very bizarre. No story line at all - just pile of objects that slowly dwindles as you find matches. June 22, 2012
A true junk pile game dominated by the creator's ideals about life I hate timed games but what I hate more are the games with true junk piles requiring you to sort through and find the matches by sheer luck of the removal of the right pieces or in some piles by the movement of the right piece so you can see the pieces beneath it. And there is no method to speed up this process such as a "de-clutter" button that allows a piece of junk to be moved or be "seen" through. You can click on a piece in most screens and it will move in a random direction a short distance but it often moves back or becomes part of another clump hiding even more pieces. Another frustrating type of pile of junk provided for you to click through involves objects blurred on purpose that allows you to see something under it but then trying to find the right place to click to select that item was difficult. Add to that another pile of junk where half of the items were in color and the other matching half were in black and white all mixed together. Oh, and of course the items were not oriented the same and were often two different sizes adding to the "suspense" I guess. The one redeeming factor was the hint system that maxed out at 99 hints by completing screens and mini games and winning hints. The mini games sprinkled between "chapters" were of the same 6 types ranging from placing groups of coins from various stacks filling a checkerboard in a specific order to finding specific items flashed on the screen in a random order. This was the only part of the game that had a skip button. On top of all this, the game creator's head shot appears throughout the game offering his "bits of wisdom" on how you can do better next time or learn from these screens that life is one big junk pile but you can deal with it if you "de-clutter" yourself. If you want true junk piles to sort through and don't mind the "preaching", this game is for you. July 11, 2014
Might have been fun without the preachiness I tried this game because of the 5-star ratings. Definitely not my cup of tea. Gameplay is pretty simplistic, and got old pretty fast. I have nothing against games that are fun and not all that difficult, but there was not enough variety in this game to keep my interest. Still, it might have been OK without the self-help dude preaching at me about decluttering. I play games to relieve stress and decompress from my very busy workday - I don't need a lecture with my "fun," especially when it wasn't very much fun to begin with. February 17, 2014
More than a Game .... You'll See. You know, I really liked playing this game. Making matches of terribly cluttered piles. Even the match the correct halves of each item wasn't too bad. The bonus games were tremendously fun, especially the one with the coins. But, unfortunately, this game had so much potential to be a great declutter game and it failed .... miserably. What I liked: The games were great. The mini games were fun. The background scenery of where you were going (but never got there?) was beautiful. What I Disliked: Being told hold how to run my life. The terrible amount of time it took to FINALLY open the mini game. If it's MY game, don't show me what to pair, etc. unless I ask for a hint, which are very easy to accumulate. How very long it took for the game to actually start. This isn't a game about matching anything, really. It's not a game at all, really. This is a grown man's ego at work. He tells the autobiography of his ancestor's. Write a book, if I''m interested I'll buy it. It's a self-help book, an inspirational book full of condescending platitudes to make my life better. I'm pretty satisfied with my life, thank you. A motivational speaker who tried to make a game out of it and failed miserably. This game insulted me. It should have been described as exactly what it is: motivational, inspirational, self-help nonsense that I can go ANYWHERE to find if I wanted it. A bookstore, a library, the web, even my Pastor. It's a definite "NO" for me. But, go ahead, try it. Maybe your personal life needs cleaning up. Because it's not about the actual "clutter" of belongings, it's about YOUR PERSONAL LIFE! September 17, 2014
I'm sorry I bought this game. First off, it's not really so much a 'game', as it is an interactive self-help book put into play. The soul purpose of this game is to teach you that things are easier with less clutter, therefore you should declutter your life. It's set up like an early 90's style game. The visuals are awful. Very pixelated, with no sharpness and dull colors. The game play is very repetitive. You are constantly matching items. They go on a conveyor belt. The man's face pops up, tells you a 'tip' and you move on to yet another round, or a 2 minute mini-game. Overall, I cannot think of one reason to purchase this game, unless you are that desperate for peace of mind and some tips for decluttering your home. May 27, 2012
Just Awful This is not a hidden object game! It's the most annoying, repetitive piece of programming I've ever encountered. Truly awful. Self-appointed, self-help guru with nothing better to do that to lecture people about the importance of decluttering your life. July 1, 2012
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter

Clean up the Clutter in this amazing Hidden Object game! Take on minigames and put everything in order again!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.