Bookmark

Magic Life

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become a powerful wizard and take part in an ancient tournament! Live a Magic Life in this fun and exciting game! Develop and design your character and set off on an adventure. Challenge other wizards and defeat them to take your rightful place as a legend! Learn new spells and find awesome upgrades to make your opponents tremble before your might.

  • Incredible action
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Become a powerful wizard!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 65 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Magic Life

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Magic Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Magic Life 4.8 5 23 23
Totally addictive life game I bought this game in January this year and have played it a couple of times a day ever since. I was a great fan of Life Quest but this is even better, with endless opportunuties to improve your performance. If you love the challenge of beating your previous scores, you'll love this. I even contacted the designers to compliment them - something I've never done before. They told me there is another one in the pipeline. Can't wait! November 15, 2011
So Much Fun! Another winner from POF! DEFINITELY recommend this game. Like Lifequest, this game is all about living your life your way only this time with a touch of Harry Potter to go with it. Choose where/what to eat, what to study, what magic instruments/clothing to buy and when/how to do magic battle. Learn spells and buy magical beings to aid you on your quests. This game is totally awesome!! Have played it many, many times. December 5, 2011
Magically Addictive! This is the first game that I have played three times in a row after finishing it! The gameplay is so addictive, that when it's over, you have to re-play it. This is a must for every Harry Potter fan and a fun way to spend the day for everyone else. The way you make magic with the wand is hilariously genious :) and not just click a spell from the spell list. I hope there is part 2! January 9, 2012
Fun game I like this type of game, but the addition of magic made it even better. January 8, 2012
Lots of casual fun! I enjoyed this better than Life quest, which is very similar, even though this probably is supposed to be for younger ppl. I'm an adult and not being American the high school theme in Life q was a bich rich... Magic Life on the other hand was just nice, enjoyable and lots of fun! March 15, 2012
Nothing bad to say excellent game I love this game played the free trial and I was so disappointed when the trial finished. Really addictive game play,graphics are good music fits well/Levels are not repetitive like some games like this. Can't wait to be able to buy the full version. March 2, 2012
My best game ever... continueing play I love both life Quest 1 & 2, but this one also satisify's my fantisy, born near halloween, always wanted to be a witch, but a good one.!! I played it, I won, it wasn't easy, and I still both invent and build different characters, till they all have the best jobs, and fly dragons, nicest wardrobe, and house furnishings, win duels, know all the spells... love it! love it! Three of my characters are in different positions on the board, I'm in competition with myself! July 1, 2012
Make it yourself I love where you get to make your character it is more personal and you can be as ridiculous, creative and heck even inappropriate if you wanted. May 19, 2012
I love this game! Usually I don't play such kind of game twice, but this one is really attractive that I played again and again. I give 5 star for the fun part. It's not too hard, and have two level of difficulties, which I really like. I only give storyline 2 stars because it is too, too, too short!!! November 4, 2012
Fabulous Game! I L-O-V-E-D it! Everything about it was good or better. No more comment. September 29, 2012
1-10 of 23 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Magic Life

Become a powerful wizard and take part in an ancient tournament! Live a Magic Life in this fun and exciting game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.