Bookmark

Magic Life

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become a powerful wizard and take part in an ancient tournament! Live a Magic Life in this fun and exciting game! Develop and design your character and set off on an adventure. Challenge other wizards and defeat them to take your rightful place as a legend! Learn new spells and find awesome upgrades to make your opponents tremble before your might.

  • Incredible action
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Become a powerful wizard!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 65 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Magic Life

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Magic Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Magic Life 4.8 5 24 24
Fabulous Game! I L-O-V-E-D it! Everything about it was good or better. No more comment. September 29, 2012
The most addictive game of all!!! Not just me, but my whole family loves this game. Everybody is waiting for a follow up 2, with more spells, another more difficult level and more time to play. Usually at one point you have had enough of playing, but you always return to 'Magic LIfe', for a new quest! Please, give us more of it!!! Just Love it!!! December 28, 2013
Great Sim Game!! I can't stop loving this game. I'm a Harry Potter fan, enough said! xx May 17, 2013
Fun and Enjoyable Very fun little game. The quests were fun and challenging. The only disappointment is that I wish it were longer! Haha, I always say that about games I like. *thumbs up* April 2, 2013
Engaging and Fun Definately keeps you involved trying to better your character. Easy to understand the goals and its fun customizing your character's home, clothes and pets. March 18, 2013
love this game This game is fantastic to play - love the various challenges and magical contests. I am hoping a 2nd game is coming very soon. February 24, 2013
Excellent This was so much fun. Like Life Quest but with magic and quirkiness. February 19, 2013
What a little gem! If you like life games don't go past this one. I favor time management and HO games but thought I'd give this a go, I'm so glad I did, it's such fun and so addictive! This one's definitely in the 'keep me' pile. July 23, 2012
Lots of Fun :) I really enjoyed this game - I love whimisical/fantasy/magic games. This game is very lighthearted and was a relaxing and fun break for me after a long day a work. It reminded me of wizzard 101 to some degree. I can't wait for the developers to come out with a sequel. I'd recommend that the graphics be stepped up using wizzard 101 as a guidepost. Thanks. July 6, 2012
Magic Life The Best! This is the best game. There should be a second version. I recommend this game! June 1, 2012
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Magic Life

Become a powerful wizard and take part in an ancient tournament! Live a Magic Life in this fun and exciting game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.