Bookmark

Virtual Villagers: New Believers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the center of Isola in this innovative new chapter in the Virtual Villagers series! Bring in new members to your tribe and make them believe in you! Use your incredible God Powers to impress the New Believers and make them be completely devoted to you. Work your way through perplexing puzzles and survive intense Island events in Virtual Villagers 5: New Believers!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 73 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Virtual Villagers: New Believers

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Virtual Villagers: New Believers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Virtual Villagers: New Believers 4.3 5 29 29
Not the best virtual villagers game. I liked this one, but compared to the earlier games, it's not that good. The "heathens" are mostly annoying and don't really add anything to gameplay. The rest of the gameplay is just same old really, so recommended if you liked the other games. November 16, 2012
Similar to other Virtual Villagers, still enjoyable. This is a good addition to the series. It felt the same as the others, except you also have to convert heathens. If you are not sick of the series yet, this one will be worth your while. I enjoyed it. July 18, 2012
Cool game Tip: pause it while your away! October 1, 2012
Fun This game is really fun!! but they need to make a Mac version for this game..! March 30, 2012
GREAT SIMS TYPE GAME I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME I JUST WISH YOU COULD FIND A VILLAGER FASTER. WHEN YOU HAVE 100 OF THEM HAVING TO FLIP THREW ONE AT A TIME TO FIND THE ONE YOU WANT. NEED SOMTHING TO MAKE IT FASTER. WITH THERE HAIR NOT CHANGEABLE AND SKIN COLOR CHANGEABLE THIS GIVE YOU LIMITTED OUTFITS TO PUT ON THEM MAKING IT HARD TO DISTINGUISH WHO IS WHO September 7, 2012
Surprising... I played this quite a long time ago, and I don't want to play it again. But I remember the tutorial being poor, and the gameplay frustrating and much more difficult than the previous games. I spent at least 80% of my free trial running away from masked men, unable to do anything. I also really question the creators choice of plot... I'm really surprised it hasn't caused more controversy and offence. The whole plot of this game is to destroy a culture. Your villagers encounter another tribe, but they are 'savages' and we must destroy their totem poles, strip them of their masks, and convert them to our religion. REALLY? I'm not terribly offended or outraged, but I am against the inclusion of this concept in a game I played as a child. August 13, 2012
Own all and this one is the poorest one made yet There are too many puzzels and not enough help. The yellow heathens are a pain in the neck and the game promotes more frustration then fun. Even after visiting the forum and reading all that I could the feed back and help was more confusing then the game, I love all the other virtual villager games and own them...if I could exchange this one I would....or I would strongly suggest a better help system and options section for those who like to have fun and for those who rather have the high pressure type games. I am sorry to say how disapointed I am...I was looking forward to having as much fun as I have had with the other games. Maybe your next one will be better. I myself will not be so quick to buy because of past experiences of previous games. D. Madison May 26, 2012
Didn't convert me to be a virtual villagers fan! I have downloaded the free trials for all of the virtual villagers series games at one point or another and still can't see the attraction. The villagers are slow as mud and it's difficult to figure out what task each villager is currently doing. The idea of having to convert heathen villagers was very interesting, but I just can't bring myself to like this game series. May 2, 2012
ageless I dislike the virtual style of game. I dislike the little robot characters you have to move around or the repetitive work they do. November 13, 2011
21-29 of 29 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Virtual Villagers: New Believers

Explore the center of Isola in this innovative new chapter in the Virtual Villagers series! Bring in new members to your tribe!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.