Bookmark

Death at Fairing Point: A Dana Knightstone Novel

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Can you solve a 19th century murder? You are Dana Knightstone, an up-and-coming fiction novelist. While on vacation in Scotland, you are haunted by the ghost of David, a working-class painter in love with a rich heiress - until he was killed at Fairing Point! Uncover history as you travel across Europe to investigate David's mysterious death. Solve clever puzzles and follow the ghost's trail in Death at Fairing Point, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 186 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Death at Fairing Point: A Dana Knightstone Novel

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Death at Fairing Point: A Dana Knightstone Novel

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Death at Fairing Point: A Dana Knightstone Novel 4.2 5 72 72
A Fun Journey to Another Age! I found this game very interesting and entertaining for two main reasons: 1) it had a great storyline which created the magic sense of a film or even a book 2) the games in the story where not at all too much or too little and had a good level of difficulty. It was a fantastic combination of story and game play which you can only find in vary few games mainly coming from films. December 26, 2012
Detecting in a Genteel way! What a delightful game. Story line is standard - but the execution of it is suberb! I enjoy this game - and BOOM ZAP has done it again. Such a pleasant way to spend rainy afternoon - this game is great. No Monsters, No Trials and Tribulations, no Withches, but just old fashioned mystery in a very nice settings. April 29, 2012
Entertaining Great game, lots of fun, bright grafic November 15, 2011
Death at fairing point: A Dana Knightstone novel I love love story's and this one was great it was supinfull and had me from the first the people invaled in the story got you in the hart . February 1, 2012
Pleasantly pleasant! Took a chance on this one and I was you got it, "Pleasantly Surprised". It's a girly girl game with lots of flowers and lost love. It's a small scene Hog but that makes it all the more dainty. All that packed into a great $2.99 price. Made my day! February 10, 2012
I was hooked to the end Unlike Dana I don't like this ghost business but I was hooked into this one. The storyline was so interesting I wanted to know what this was all about and I did not read the book but it mattered not. This game put me into the book. I was Dana and I was determined to solve this puzzle and I stayed up and dug into it to the very end. Great game, I loved it and got others to purchase it too. If you love HOGs and you love adventure and you do not mind a challenging brain tease now and again, delve into this one. August 4, 2013
Can't wait to buy I normally buy 1-2 games a month and download 3-4 trail versions a month cause i dont want to overdose on games because i am a gaming addict. This game was one of the trails I downloaded and I might say it was worth the download. Excellent story and excellent game so far can't wait till next month this games will be my first purchase! January 12, 2012
Awesome I thought this game was awesome and the story really good. I hope to see another one. December 26, 2011
Excellent Wow, I wish all the games were this good. Graphics were excellent. Great Story. It was fun to play and none of the silly running around that some games have. Hope they create more adventures for us to go on. October 4, 2014
Death at Fairing Point - Dana Knightstone Loved this game. It's the first time I've played one in the Dana Knightstone series and I'm sorry I had not tried them until now. The story line was great, the graphics were beautiful and the mini-games were challenging on all levels. I'll now buy more of this series. August 5, 2014
11-20 of 72 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Death at Fairing Point: A Dana Knightstone Novel

While on vacation, you are haunted by the ghost of a poor painter in love with a rich heiress who was killed at Fairing Point!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.