Bookmark

Shop It Up!

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It's the grand opening of the new mall, the customers are already inside, but the mall is not ready! Your skills are needed to open and decorate new shops. Boost profits with dazzling inventory displays and fancy advertisements. Once the mall gets busy, hire assistants and cashiers to help with all the customers in Shop it Up! a fun Time Management game!

  • Decorate your shops
  • Sell unique products
  • Get ready to Shop it Up!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 75 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shop It Up!

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shop It Up!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shop It Up! 4.6 5 17 17
Great time management game! This game is really tricky! I had a wonderful time working throughout this game. It never felt repetitive because all of the levels were quite different. The graphics are absolutely wonderful and have a different quality to them like other games. Plus, the game had a good amount of levels therefore it didn't end too quickly. Wonderful game! January 14, 2012
Fell In-Love! I could not help but to fall in love with this game. It is super fun. You can design the shops so you can be creative, and you buy inventory, pay salaries, sell products, and etc. so you still have the Time Management theme in the game. So you love Time Management games and you like to be creative, then this game is definitly for you. February 17, 2012
Cute, well-balanced time management game Although I don't generally like time management games, I loved playing this one as a break from real work. The graphics are cute (if childish) and look very sharp on a large monitor. The music is relaxing. The levels had enough variety to keep me interested in completing my mall. The difficulty varies from level to level, yet overall seems balanced: not too repetitive and not too stressful. Be sure to read the technical requirements and the comments in the forum before buying this game. January 24, 2012
Fun and addictive If you play a lot of the BFG and looking for something new with a fun design component, this is a good one to get. I play a lot of these games, and this one had me hooked from the onset. Levels get increasingly challenging, and the fact that you can design each shop and pick the inventory, is a unique feature that lets you be creative too. July 21, 2012
Cute Yet Challenging Adorable game with a fast pace challenging story line! December 15, 2011
Can't put the game away Excellent game, doesn't get old, enjoy playing it all the time. I give it 5 thumbs up on each category--a must try. Demo the game and you will want to purchase it. May 9, 2012
Super cute, super fun tycoon game. This is a tycoon game, where you open shops in different areas of a mall. You gain access to different upgrades, starting with decorations and moving on to displays, better employees, and "flair." This is the game that got me to resubscribe to BFG after a year away. After an hour of playing, I HAD to keep going. The level of challenge is moderate, once you understand what you should do: Spend all your money before the level ends by building up future shops because you don't get to keep it to start the next level. It still presents a challenge, though, so it keeps me on my toes! I've been playing it over the past day, and I'm almost done, so I wish they had made it longer. I also wish they had given the option to go back and replay levels that you got less than gold/green on. But those are small drawbacks, and not enough to rate it down from FIVE STARS. Excellent game! April 14, 2013
The first thing i knew was i was in love The first time i saw the picture i thought it was boring but when i looked at the comments they all recemended it.So i gave it a try.After a while i was in love with the game.It was my number 1 game and I recemened to you!Realy try it! June 11, 2012
great! I trully enjoy playing this game 'til end! Thanks dev! April 8, 2013
:D Beyond addicting! It's as simple as that. February 2, 2013
1-10 of 17 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shop It Up!

It's the grand opening of the new mall, the customers are already inside, but the mall is not ready! Open and decorate new shops!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.