Bookmark

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Go on an epic hunt to find the legendary sun potion in Dying for Daylight. As vampires have been productive and ultimately accepted into society, their ancient vulnerability remains true – they can only emerge at night. When rumors circulate that a legendary potion exists allowing vampires to walk amid the daylight, Dahlia jumps at the chance to further investigate in this fun Hidden Object game.

  • Incredible atmosphere
  • Fantastic action
  • Enter a vampire world!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthough!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 280 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight 4.6 5 133 133
Can't wait for a sequel This is one of my favorite games. It is challenging, fun, and can be played more than once. There is a stronger plot line than in many games, which moves the game forward. I highly recommend it. December 5, 2011
Dying For A Sequel I loved this game. The flow of the game was excellent. It was not so difficult you wanted to quit, but not super easy either. I like everyone else am dying for the sequel! Why is it taking so long? November 24, 2011
i forgot to say a review about it i play this game over and over again why because i just love her and the other characters they are so funny it was like wow i really love this game i think it is.when you play this game it's like cool some of the parts of the game is hard to figure out anyway just use the book and it will show you what to do. June 13, 2014
Not bad Had some spots where I was trying to figure out where I should go but other wise loved the game. Can not wait to get the other half. August 18, 2012
Wine glass full -- enjoyed the vineyard!! Great game -- Pat your self on the back and enjoy some vino as a celebration of a clever and well developed production. July 7, 2012
Exciting hidden object game!!! This game has a fantastic storyline.You were always jumping from one place to the next.Overall I would say I love this game. May 2, 2012
Great game! Beautiful visually, Story was cute, Lots to figure out, Oh & really liked the opening music. March 17, 2012
Loved this game but... I really liked this game, I could see how it could fit into the Sookie Stackhouse world, and loved a few tie-ins. The items were easy enough to find and I really enjoyed the artwork, unfortunately for me, about 3/4 through the game it glitched and erased my 'save'. I havent wanted to repeat it so never seen the ending, all in all, great game, wish there were more. March 16, 2012
Excellent charactor - where is 2nd part? A very cryptic vamp with a biting humor. I would really be interested in the other parts NOW January 26, 2012
Begging for more! The only complaint I have about this games is the 2nd part needs to come out.... NOW. I loved this game so much. It's really kind of unpredictable. January 25, 2012
31-40 of 133 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Find the legendary sun potion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.