Bookmark

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Go on an epic hunt to find the legendary sun potion in Dying for Daylight. As vampires have been productive and ultimately accepted into society, their ancient vulnerability remains true – they can only emerge at night. When rumors circulate that a legendary potion exists allowing vampires to walk amid the daylight, Dahlia jumps at the chance to further investigate in this fun Hidden Object game.

  • Incredible atmosphere
  • Fantastic action
  • Enter a vampire world!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthough!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 280 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight 4.6 5 134 134
Fantastic! Where's Part 2? I loved playing the sexy, girlie Dahlia and meeting all those creepy but funny characters. I loved the voices and the music. Where's part 2? Can't wait! January 24, 2012
This game is.... This game is amazing!! everything about it is great!!! You need to make more vampire games like this one!!!!!!!!!!! December 23, 2011
fun entertaining game excellent game can't wait for the sequel December 21, 2011
Part 2 The game is great...Im just curious as to when the second half is coming out? June 13, 2012
looking forward to the next game Lots of fun! Quirky and entertaining. A little disappointed that it was a "continued" game, yet I got lots of play and believe it to be my money's worth. looking forward to the next Charlaine Harris game. March 4, 2012
Vampertaining Great game with a lot to do with it. The story is great and the game play is smooth. My only complain is "How long is it going to take to for the next part in the story?" February 16, 2012
Great Game! It's been a while since I played this game, but I wanted to leave a positive review since I keep checking to see if a sequel was made. This was definitely a fun game though the ending leaves you hanging and wanting more. Hoping for a sequel!!! February 6, 2012
A Great Adventure Game that Leaves You Dying for More... The way this game ended left you hungering for more. This was one of the most interestingly different game I've ever played, from the sexy, sassy vampire and funky rock music with little bits of humor mixed throughout, particularly when you didn't do something right. The graphics, music, sound and storyline are all incredible. This is a true adventure game with little mixes of mini-games and HOS throughout. The only drawback of this game was that it was a bit too short and left you wanting to play the next one, but it has been a awhile since the first game was released. For me, the sequel is one of the most anticipated game I've ever wanted to play after a game like this. Can't wait! January 25, 2012
This one is my favorite I want more. Where is part 2? The graphics are good, the sound is excellent, and it is fun to play. January 11, 2012
Loved It! Great storyline and just overall loved it! When's the next one coming out? January 8, 2012
41-50 of 134 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Find the legendary sun potion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.