Bookmark

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Go on an epic hunt to find the legendary sun potion in Dying for Daylight. As vampires have been productive and ultimately accepted into society, their ancient vulnerability remains true – they can only emerge at night. When rumors circulate that a legendary potion exists allowing vampires to walk amid the daylight, Dahlia jumps at the chance to further investigate in this fun Hidden Object game.

  • Incredible atmosphere
  • Fantastic action
  • Enter a vampire world!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthough!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 280 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight 4.6 5 134 134
Excellent! Loved It!!! As an avid fan of Charlaines i was sooo excited to see this game! It was fun, funny, and had many a lol moment for me, i have been waiting and waiting for the sequel, if more games were made like this i would make an awful lot more purchases, thoroughly enjoyable game play for any gamer! December 28, 2011
AMAZING!! Im wondering when the sequel will be out because I WILL be getting it!! December 20, 2011
good game good game but disappointed with no ending can`t wait for part 2 December 17, 2011
I want part 2 of this game plz! It's was fun i dont feel the pass of time Please make part two of this game it's nice you change the way of game , but not funny if you keep it without ending December 2, 2011
Fun Game!! I loved this game it had a great story and I couldnt stop playing it didnt have a good ending though and the next chapter still hasnt been released so HURRY UP! February 9, 2012
Dying for Daylight My absolute favorite Hidden Object Game! Can't wait for part two to be released! (: February 7, 2012
Can't wait for the rest of the story! Tons of fun. I wish the game completed the whole story. Can't wait for the rest! January 30, 2012
An excellent diversionary tactic! Loved the game - but was a little disappointed to be told this is only half the game. Only the sequel will complete the quest and there's been no indication of when that will be available as of yet. Excellent main screen song - I let the credits roll just to listen to it. Overall - a great job, but someone send me an idea of when the sequel is coming out, PLEASE! December 17, 2011
a fun game to play I liked the flow of the game, not a lot of retracing steps to find something that was needed, the grafics were very well done, had a lot of fun playing. November 15, 2011
Buyer Beware - Not full game Yes I gave it 5 stars for the content and the game quality, which is a little dated by today's standards, but was looking for something different and saw all the good reviews. Game play was interesting and fun, HO scenes were clear and the story was really intriguing. That is what kept me playing. The down side is you get half way through your quest and it says to be continued in Part II. I can not find it anywhere on the site. Major disappointment and left me on a cliffhanger as now I will never know the final outcome of the story. It was well worth playing but it should have a warning that the full story is not included as now I am bummed that I can't find the follow up game. October 25, 2014
51-60 of 134 Reviews <<prev 45678...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Find the legendary sun potion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.