Bookmark

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Go on an epic hunt to find the legendary sun potion in Dying for Daylight. As vampires have been productive and ultimately accepted into society, their ancient vulnerability remains true – they can only emerge at night. When rumors circulate that a legendary potion exists allowing vampires to walk amid the daylight, Dahlia jumps at the chance to further investigate in this fun Hidden Object game.

  • Incredible atmosphere
  • Fantastic action
  • Enter a vampire world!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthough!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 280 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight 4.6 5 125 125
good game good game but disappointed with no ending can`t wait for part 2 December 17, 2011
I want part 2 of this game plz! It's was fun i dont feel the pass of time Please make part two of this game it's nice you change the way of game , but not funny if you keep it without ending December 2, 2011
Fun Game!! I loved this game it had a great story and I couldnt stop playing it didnt have a good ending though and the next chapter still hasnt been released so HURRY UP! February 9, 2012
Dying for Daylight My absolute favorite Hidden Object Game! Can't wait for part two to be released! (: February 7, 2012
Can't wait for the rest of the story! Tons of fun. I wish the game completed the whole story. Can't wait for the rest! January 30, 2012
An excellent diversionary tactic! Loved the game - but was a little disappointed to be told this is only half the game. Only the sequel will complete the quest and there's been no indication of when that will be available as of yet. Excellent main screen song - I let the credits roll just to listen to it. Overall - a great job, but someone send me an idea of when the sequel is coming out, PLEASE! December 17, 2011
a fun game to play I liked the flow of the game, not a lot of retracing steps to find something that was needed, the grafics were very well done, had a lot of fun playing. November 15, 2011
5 Stars I normally dont give 5 stars but this was a cute game, not filled with alot of gore and blood or witches. I really enjoyed this game! January 27, 2014
Loved the game I bought this game on another site and absolutely loved it. Though I wish they would release the second game soon. That's the only problem that I had with the game, is how it left off. January 13, 2014
Awesome HO Game I don't know how to start describing all the ways this game is so great. From the beginning I was hooked! The graphics are beautifully done, the music is fun, the main character is witty with a dark sense of humor, I like the comic book style cut scenes in between the episodes, the HO sequences and puzzles are a good challenge without becoming frustrating, and even the voice overs are well done! Great game overall. I saw rumors online of a part two in the works but no idea when that will come around, hopefully soon. December 24, 2013
51-60 of 125 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Find the legendary sun potion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.