Bookmark

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Go on an epic hunt to find the legendary sun potion in Dying for Daylight. As vampires have been productive and ultimately accepted into society, their ancient vulnerability remains true – they can only emerge at night. When rumors circulate that a legendary potion exists allowing vampires to walk amid the daylight, Dahlia jumps at the chance to further investigate in this fun Hidden Object game.

  • Incredible atmosphere
  • Fantastic action
  • Enter a vampire world!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthough!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 280 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight 4.6 5 130 130
LOVE this game Got this game as a "freebie" and I absolutely loved it. Whoever is voicing Dahlia is fantastic. I loved the script they wrote for her. As for actual game play - it's challenging but not so bad you always need a hint. The hints actually aren't that useful - there were a couple of times I had to resort to the walk-through because I got stuck. Other than that the feel, the ease of play, the ability to use the compass and jet from place to place - all make this one of my all time favorite games - in fact the only one I've felt compelled to review. More than worth the money if you don't have a free game to claim. April 16, 2014
5 Stars I normally dont give 5 stars but this was a cute game, not filled with alot of gore and blood or witches. I really enjoyed this game! January 27, 2014
Loved the game I bought this game on another site and absolutely loved it. Though I wish they would release the second game soon. That's the only problem that I had with the game, is how it left off. January 13, 2014
Awesome HO Game I don't know how to start describing all the ways this game is so great. From the beginning I was hooked! The graphics are beautifully done, the music is fun, the main character is witty with a dark sense of humor, I like the comic book style cut scenes in between the episodes, the HO sequences and puzzles are a good challenge without becoming frustrating, and even the voice overs are well done! Great game overall. I saw rumors online of a part two in the works but no idea when that will come around, hopefully soon. December 24, 2013
Fun but want the second part Loved this game but I am so disappointed with the game makers for not getting the 2nd part done. October 2, 2013
One of the best games I've played! A lot of attention to detail, and funny. I also like the vampire theme personally. September 9, 2013
WOW! LOVE IT i was amazing i cant wait to play the second chapter of this game July 7, 2013
wish the 2nd installment was made! I've really enjoyed playing Dying for Daylight. I wish the next installment of the game was made. It is a little disappointing to not see how the story ends! July 3, 2013
WOW- gotta see to believe This is not created using the standard HO template, this one is worth the price just for the music in the begining. Can't wait for the sequal, this good news is it ends ..."to be continued". Usually that is enough for me to warn you off getting, but in this case the gameplay is long enough that you won't feel cheated and the anticipation is exciting. June 25, 2013
Great! I enjoyed the game! Looking forward to the next game of this series! Hoping it comes out soon. May 9, 2013
61-70 of 130 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Find the legendary sun potion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.