Bookmark

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Go on an epic hunt to find the legendary sun potion in Dying for Daylight. As vampires have been productive and ultimately accepted into society, their ancient vulnerability remains true – they can only emerge at night. When rumors circulate that a legendary potion exists allowing vampires to walk amid the daylight, Dahlia jumps at the chance to further investigate in this fun Hidden Object game.

  • Incredible atmosphere
  • Fantastic action
  • Enter a vampire world!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthough!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 280 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight 4.6 5 134 134
LOVE THIS GAME!! I have played this game several times its so much fun!! the sad part is this is only half the game the other half never happened Maybe some day part two will Materialize This game is worth it even without part 2 September 16, 2014
Awesome Awesome game i wish they would make a second one August 5, 2014
Still wishing for a Part 2 My only problem with this game is that it is Part 1, and leaves the ending wide open. I replay this game often, and keep hoping that the company will decide to at least make one more offering. The gameplay and storyline are both great, and I don't even like vampire stories. It's challenging without being too hard, which is perfect for a casual gamer like myself who just likes to have a little fun while watching tv in the evenings. A definite 9/10 for this gamer. June 29, 2014
LOVE this game Got this game as a "freebie" and I absolutely loved it. Whoever is voicing Dahlia is fantastic. I loved the script they wrote for her. As for actual game play - it's challenging but not so bad you always need a hint. The hints actually aren't that useful - there were a couple of times I had to resort to the walk-through because I got stuck. Other than that the feel, the ease of play, the ability to use the compass and jet from place to place - all make this one of my all time favorite games - in fact the only one I've felt compelled to review. More than worth the money if you don't have a free game to claim. April 16, 2014
5 Stars I normally dont give 5 stars but this was a cute game, not filled with alot of gore and blood or witches. I really enjoyed this game! January 27, 2014
Loved the game I bought this game on another site and absolutely loved it. Though I wish they would release the second game soon. That's the only problem that I had with the game, is how it left off. January 13, 2014
Awesome HO Game I don't know how to start describing all the ways this game is so great. From the beginning I was hooked! The graphics are beautifully done, the music is fun, the main character is witty with a dark sense of humor, I like the comic book style cut scenes in between the episodes, the HO sequences and puzzles are a good challenge without becoming frustrating, and even the voice overs are well done! Great game overall. I saw rumors online of a part two in the works but no idea when that will come around, hopefully soon. December 24, 2013
Fun but want the second part Loved this game but I am so disappointed with the game makers for not getting the 2nd part done. October 2, 2013
One of the best games I've played! A lot of attention to detail, and funny. I also like the vampire theme personally. September 9, 2013
WOW! LOVE IT i was amazing i cant wait to play the second chapter of this game July 7, 2013
61-70 of 134 Reviews <<prev 56789...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Find the legendary sun potion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.