Bookmark

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Go on an epic hunt to find the legendary sun potion in Dying for Daylight. As vampires have been productive and ultimately accepted into society, their ancient vulnerability remains true – they can only emerge at night. When rumors circulate that a legendary potion exists allowing vampires to walk amid the daylight, Dahlia jumps at the chance to further investigate in this fun Hidden Object game.

  • Incredible atmosphere
  • Fantastic action
  • Enter a vampire world!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthough!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 280 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight 4.6 5 131 131
Great! I enjoyed the game! Looking forward to the next game of this series! Hoping it comes out soon. May 9, 2013
love love love it!!! I thought the story was great The graphics were terrific and I especially liked the shopping game with the clothes and shoes. I like the way you had the choice to go to different places and solving the puzzles, never boring.The music was fun. April 29, 2013
Great Game for what I got but.... the game's NOT FINISHED!! I was so loving this game till I got to the end of Episode four and found out that was it! Are you Kidding me? It's been two years? where's the rest of the story? I would recommend this game 100% but only if you like being left hanging. April 29, 2013
But..... How come after all this time and all the popularity of the show we still don't have a part two to this game? The other reviews are pretty DEAD on so read those and buy the game. March 26, 2013
Awesome I love this game and it`s storyline. Where is nr.2 ???? March 25, 2013
Please please make a sequel My daughter and i just love this game and have just played it again, but we are stilllllll waiting!!!!!! for the sequel!!! Please bigfish when is it going to be released!!!1 March 25, 2013
Good game demo and full version I tried the demo and bought the version and loved it. Worth the buy. I just wish there was a part two or sequel to the game as it can be addicting. March 20, 2013
What a Fun Game!! Loved it and laughed all the way through it as well. Thought the dialogue and graphics (comic book style in parts) were great --- very imaginative!! I like that the main character was kind of sexy (flirtatious) and smart as well -enjoyed the other characters as well -- I would love to play more games like this. Very entertaining!! March 15, 2013
Dying for More! I loved this game but beware this is only the first four 'episodes' and the second (final?) part has no release date yet. (March 2013). Anyway, as I said, great game. Quirky story-line, not too dark/morbid. Dialogue is helpful and for once I didn't play with the sound muted, as the music and character voices were all appropriate to the setting of the game. Other developers please take note.! Hints are quick to reload, not that I needed to use too many. Although it's quite short (compared to some others) ,I liked it so much that I will probably re-play the game a few times whilst waiting for the next installment. (see games forum for updates). March 10, 2013
Great Game I really enjoyed playing this game. The story and characters are funny and imaginative. Graphics are good. The only downside is the ending. Can't wait for part two. February 19, 2013
71-80 of 131 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Find the legendary sun potion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.