Bookmark

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Go on an epic hunt to find the legendary sun potion in Dying for Daylight. As vampires have been productive and ultimately accepted into society, their ancient vulnerability remains true – they can only emerge at night. When rumors circulate that a legendary potion exists allowing vampires to walk amid the daylight, Dahlia jumps at the chance to further investigate in this fun Hidden Object game.

  • Incredible atmosphere
  • Fantastic action
  • Enter a vampire world!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthough!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 280 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight 4.6 5 134 134
Dying for More! I loved this game but beware this is only the first four 'episodes' and the second (final?) part has no release date yet. (March 2013). Anyway, as I said, great game. Quirky story-line, not too dark/morbid. Dialogue is helpful and for once I didn't play with the sound muted, as the music and character voices were all appropriate to the setting of the game. Other developers please take note.! Hints are quick to reload, not that I needed to use too many. Although it's quite short (compared to some others) ,I liked it so much that I will probably re-play the game a few times whilst waiting for the next installment. (see games forum for updates). March 10, 2013
Great Game I really enjoyed playing this game. The story and characters are funny and imaginative. Graphics are good. The only downside is the ending. Can't wait for part two. February 19, 2013
I loved it! I really loved it. If you are looking for a good game to play, and you like hidden object games, I recommend this. It has some great mini-games, and the storyline was great. I highly think people should play this. February 16, 2013
Great game and ready for more Great game all the way around, only wish it did not end after 4 episodes and left us hanging for a part 2, all around fun game with a great storyline January 30, 2013
Where is the next one? Loved this game. I am normally a time management person, not hidden object, but this game almost won me over. Liked it so much I went and read the author's who book series, then started watching the TV show spin off. This game was good, I tell you. January 23, 2013
Great game I loved this game. There were some really different and stimulating ideas in it. I wish there were more versions. When are they going to make more of these series?? January 5, 2013
a wonderful game of vampires and adventure I loved the game was disappointed when it ended. The puzzles in this game were fairly simple just it took some trial and error to find my way around the various locations. I actually bought the game and played it again and won but am shocked the sequel has not been released yet and am hoping to see how things turn out. The only downside to this game was the hint button because it took a long time to reload especially if you were stuck but overall I was very pleased with the game! January 3, 2013
Another please! I really enjoyed this game all the way through. The humor made that much more enjoyable. They've picked a great actress to play the main character! I love the art and the storyline. I like the comic book cut scenes too. The hidden objects scenes are great too. Overall it was a very enjoyable game. My only complaint is how long they're taking to come out with a second one! December 19, 2012
Can't wait for the next chapters... What a completely entertaining HO game! Being a Charlaine Harris fan anyway, I downloaded this game when it was first released, but didn't take the opportunity to play until the last two days... I'm sorry I waited, but then again, I'm glad I waited until I had unlimited time to devote to the game. It was totally entertaining, challenging, and just downright fun to play. Xe Sands (Dahlia's voice) is one of my favorite book narrators and she brings great personality to Dahlia. Well done developers! PLEASE, get busy with the next installment! November 19, 2012
second half the only thing i did not like is that it did not finish off the game of the objective the sun potion of dfinding it it was continue and not heard anything about finishin g the game. October 18, 2012
81-90 of 134 Reviews <<prev 7891011...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Charlaine Harris: Dying for Daylight

Enter a vampire world as Dahlia, a vampire with a fantastic sense of fashion and a razor-sharp wit! Find the legendary sun potion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.