Bookmark

Farmscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Joe restore his ranch! Breathe in new life into a formerly prosperous farm in Farmscapes, a fun Match 3 game! Earn money by selling fresh veggies, juicy fruits, eggs, flowers, and honey from his old farm to the townspeople, and spend it on restoring the landholding back to its grandeur and beauty. No need to make this lawn story short - indulge yourself in sun, color and blue summer skies!

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Help Joe restore his ranch!
  • Play Barn Yarn
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 402 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farmscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farmscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farmscapes 4.5 5 81 81
Not Easy Not Hard Just Good Old Fun Once again PLAYRIX has proven, at least to me, that they are an icon in the business of games. This game is a lot like Gardenscapes, but also very different, You get to help Grandpa save his farm from being demolished for a Super Mall. Color and sound effects are excellent. You even get to name your real-life dog. Try it . you might just get hooked on it. February 4, 2012
Wonderful game! So much fun. Fix up and decorate the farm as you play the match 3 and hidden object games. The graphics are charming. If you liked Gardenscapes, you'll certainly enjoy this game! February 3, 2012
good game i love playing this game it's addictive December 11, 2011
Farmscapes This is addtic game can play it forever April 4, 2012
Best match 3 game ever I absolutly love this game. I was not into match three games untill I played this one. I actually bought it for my husband. I like building games, so I made him the deal, that he does the matches, I build the farm. I became impaient while he was at work and began to play it alone. Before we knew it we were both loving the same game and had to have seperate profiles. In the game you do mostly match three games, earn money, then buy things for Joes farm. There are a few hidden object games scattered thoughout. When you are done with Joes farm, you move on to decorate two more. As the game moves on the match three increases with difficulty. But you can take the time off and play in relaxed mode, which is the only way I like to play. If you are super fast at match three like my husband then you can leave the timer on, and earn more money to build up the farm faster. The pictures, story line, and graphics are great. It never gets boring. The only thing that could have made this game better is if they made each farm look different when you start. I loved this game and hope their are more coming out in the future!!! March 6, 2012
The Angry Bees Have Spoken.... and they think that this is a delightful little game. When I saw that this was the Daily Deal, I just had to try it. I already own Barn Yarn which is the sequel. I actually like this one more than Barn Yarn! The characters are adorable,even though some of their solutions to problems defy the laws of physics, and you get to name the dog whatever you want. *grin* Bright, colorful Match 3 fun is paired with an assortment of scattered HOS, mini-games and fixer-upper projects. There is a healthy crop of trophies to collect and you can feature your finished farm design as a screensaver. 5 Stars ***** August 18, 2013
Not Usually a Fan of Match 3 Games...BUT... I usually don't play "match 3" games, but I played this one, because I wanted to learn more about the characters, Tom and Joe, before playing the quasi-sequel, "Gardenscapes" I am SO glad I played this game because it is fun as well as challenging It almost makes me want to try other "Match 3" games. August 4, 2013
Cute and unique. Wish more games were like this one. Match 3 is varied and the other challenges on the farm are fun. April 8, 2013
FUN! FUN! FUN! This is one of the best Match 3 games I have ever played! I have finished the game a few times and then just start it over again! Challenging and fun! September 18, 2012
Loved, Loved, Loved this Game! This is a terrific M3 game! You build a farm with the $ you get from your M3 sales of veggies. There is a good story. The characters are a hoot. I loved watching the kid run around and do funny things. Easy HO scenes are thrown in between the M3 play. Graphics are excellent! The M3 starts off easy and gets harder as you go, especially when you start renovating farms 2 and 3. But there was really only one M3 board that gave me trouble. It's just a fun and funny game. Smiled my way through it! March 23, 2012
31-40 of 81 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farmscapes

Help Joe restore his ranch! Breathe in new life into a formerly prosperous farm in Farmscapes, a fun Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.